Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


280cheesecake.jpg

 
Reviews Date of last review
116 Tue February 12, 2013
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
97% of reviewers $5.00 9.6
280cheesecake.jpg


280cheesecake.jpg









Description: This cheesecake is the best that I have tasted thus far. You may make different variations of it. I added a cup of sugarfree mini chocolate chips to the last one I made and it was great as well... remember to add in the carbohydrates of your addins into the cheesecake total.
Don't know where to get Sugarfree products like Chocolate chips, Artificial Sweetners and Flavored Syrups? Go visit Netrition.com. It is THE greatest Premier Nutrition Superstore for your Lowcarb needs! http://www6.netrition.com/


The Chocolate Chips I used: http://www6.netrition.com/nevada_manna_sf_choc_chips.html


I used a Pampered Chef 9" springform pan and the cheesecake rose to the very top.. If you don't have a springform pan and you use a regular pan it might overflow because springform pans are taller.


Baking in a Water Bath


Cheesecakes are custards at heart. They are delicate, so you want to bake it slowly and evenly without browning the top. The most effective way to do this is to bake it in a water bath. Since water evaporates at the boiling point, the water bath will never get hotter than 212 degrees F (100 degrees C), no matter what the oven temperature. This means that the outer edge of your cheesecake won't bake faster than the center, which can cause it to soufflé, sink, and then crack.


This recipe is my own creation.. please do not copy for the purpose of publishing or use on any other site without my expressed permission.


Ingredients:


CRUST


1/4 cup Finely Chopped pecans
1/4 cup Finely Chopped almonds
1/4 cup Finely Chopped walnuts
3/4 cup almond meal (almond flour)
3 packets splenda
3 Tablespoons butter (melt in microwave)


FILLING


1 1/2 pounds cream cheese
1 1/3 cups Pourable Splenda (or other sugar substitute that is equal to 1 1/3 cups sugar)
3 eggs
2 teaspoons vanilla
2 teaspoons lemon juice
16 ounces sour cream.
Cream cheese and eggs should be at room temperature before you start.


Adding that previously, whey protein or carbquick was an added ingredient. It was removed because the cheesecake is so much better without it. It is much creamier and omitting it also removed carb content which is a big plus. There has been some questions about it so if you read the reviews and see people discussing it that was the reason these ingredients were removed.


Directions:
How To Prepare: Mix all nuts, almond meal and splenda with melted butter and press into a springform pan, trying to line the sides as much as possible about 1 1/2 inches up the sides of the pan, set aside to mix filling.Start by beating the cream cheese until light and fluffy. Keep the mixer on a low setting throughout the beating and mixing process. Add the sugar substitute a little at a time and continue beating until creamy. Add one egg at a time and beat after each egg. When eggs have been mixed into the cream cheese, add vanilla and lemon juice, Add the sour cream last until just blemded in.Pour cream cheese mixture into the springform pan. Place on the top rack in the middle of a 325 degree preheated oven for one hour and 15 minutes. If you want a cheesecake with a less brown top, put on the next rack down. Also, some have commented that they had a few cracks... Remember not to open the oven while baking, this might make it crack. You might also want to try a waterbath but its not really neccessary. When time is up, turn off the oven and prop open the oven door... leave in oven for one hour. After one hour, remove from oven. Run a knife around the edge of the cheesecake also, so if it shrinks while cooling it will not crack at that time either. Let cool to just about room temperature before the cheesecake is put into the refrigerator for 24 hours. Make sure you wait the 24 hours before sampling... A cheesecake should season. The wait is worth it. The flavor ripens and becomes enriched. Nutritional information:Without Crust:Cheesecake without crust 231.5 Calories; 22g Fat (48.5% calories from fat); 5g Protein; 6g Carbohydrate; trace Dietary Fiber; 118mg Cholesterol; 158mg Sodium.Cheesecake including Splenda:319 Calories; 28g Fat (79.6% calories from fat); 9g Protein; 7g Carbohydrate; 1g Dietary Fiber; 123mg Cholesterol; 177mg Sodium And this is cheesecake WITHOUT Splenda:311 Calories; 28g Fat (81.7% calories from fat); 9g Protein; 5g Carbohydrate; 1g Dietary Fiber; 123mg Cholesterol; 177mg Sodium
Number of Servings: 16
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
Recipe.jpg
Administrator
 
Posts: 40,038
Registered: September 2000
Location: Illinois



sweetdreams
Senior LCF Member

Registered: October 2008
Posts: 299
Review Date: Sun October 19, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): excellent flavor
Cons: none

I made this with 3 eggs.. it is fantastic! Thanks for the recipe!
Review Date: Tue November 25, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Can anyone re-post the recommendations for adding protein powder to the recipe? Should any of the other ingredients be adjusted to make up for any "grainy" texture because of it?


Also: has anyone tried mixing it peanut butter? Results?
Review Date: Thu January 1, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delicious
Cons: waiting

This cheesecake was great. I had to make a little more crust than suggested, but with a Magic Bullet, it was not big deal.


This tastes pretty good. I was in the mood for cheesecake when I made it, and by the time it was chilled I wanted other desserts. But, I had a slice anyway and it was delicious. Put a little SF Caramel over it, mmmmmmmm
tinamariec
Senior LCF Member

Registered: September 2003
Posts: 96
Review Date: Sun January 25, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy to make!
Cons:

Great recipe! Easy to make!
Review Date: Thu February 5, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): All Positive!!!!!!
Cons: 4 stages, but worth it all....

Fantastic...
Review Date: Thu February 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tasty, gives me a reason to use my food processor
Cons: Came out too crumbly/dry, cracks

The taste is very good, the crust is excellent. However, I think I messed up a bit. I let the sour cream and cream cheese come to room temperature and not the eggs. I used 4 eggs as my wife likes a creamier texture. I guess I should have used. It still came out VERY crumbly/dry. I wonder if 1 hour 15 minutes is too long? I'll have to try a waterbath next time as well since a huge crack formed on it.
joy2theworld
Junior LCF Member

Registered: January 2009
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sat February 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Creamy, easy, delicious!
Cons: none

I've tried several low carb cheesecakes in the past couple of months. This is by far the creamiest I've run across. I used a 7" springform pan and it reaches the top -- rises & shrinks as it heats & cools. Maybe that's why mine is creamier (thicker)....but its SUPER!
Review Date: Tue March 24, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): This sounds great I can't wait to try it. I owuld like to know the carb count with the crust.
Cons: I dont know if I would recommend this as I have not tried it yet.

I will post a review as soon as I try this
Review Date: Tue August 18, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

The recipe looks great, but has anyone tried it without the crust? My family is very allergic to nuts! Thanks!
jamistar77
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Registered: September 2009
Posts: 4743
Review Date: Sun October 4, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

This sounds great. I have a quick question. I saw the Nutritional information, but:
cheesecake w/o crust is 6 carbs,
cheesecake including splenda is 7 carbs, is this with or without crust?
jamistar77
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Registered: September 2009
Posts: 4743
Review Date: Sun October 4, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

is the nutritional information for the cheesecake without splenda include the crust?
jamistar77
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Registered: September 2009
Posts: 4743
Review Date: Fri October 9, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great texture.
Cons: Addictive

I changed the recipe a little to lower the carb count a little. In stead of pourable splenda I used 10 splenda packets and 1/4 cup SF Vanilla Da Vinci syrup. I make this with no crust and for the whole cake it was only 52 carbs! Only 4 carbs per piece if there are 12 servings.
Next time I'm going to make it with SF Pumpkin pie Da vinci. YUM!
jlsinaz
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2009
Posts: 4
Review Date: Fri November 6, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

I am planning on trying this recipe. Just wondering if you can use low fat cream cheese? Not sure if it would come out the same.


Thanks!
Merski
Senior LCF Member

Registered: November 2009
Location: Santa Fe NM
Posts: 175
Review Date: Mon November 23, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Very good cheesecake. I think I overbaked mine a bit as the pan was bigger than the recipe stated. I also added stevia and torina no sugar vanilla and hazelnut flavouring. YUMMMY! Cheri thanks for sharing!!
cobra1351
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2009
Location: Canandaigua, NY
Posts: 4
Review Date: Sun December 13, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

I too would like the recipe with the protein powder addition. Has anyone tried to make this as a Cranberry Swirl Cheesecake yet? Chef Geoff
E.W.
Major LCF Poster!

Registered: October 2009
Location: Tyrone Georgia U.S.A.
Posts: 1215
Review Date: Sat January 2, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): verry easy
Cons:

It's so so good how in the world can anyone let it age that 24 hours?
Do however wish someone had a easy low carb gramcracker crust.
Review Date: Sat February 20, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): great taste
Cons:

I enjoyed this cheesecake immensely. Thank you for getting me thinking in terms of making low carb cheesecake.


Because of you, I tried my hand at adapting my favorite cheesecake (my mom's, of course) for low carb use.


I'll post the recipe to this forum in a little while but wanted to put it out there for others.


Thanks again for the delicious recipe and for stimulating my thinking along these lines. =)
Review Date: Sun March 28, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy & hopefully delicious!
Cons:

Hope someone can answer a question about Cheri's cheesecake.


This is my first cheesecake ever, so I probably did something wrong. The cheesecake rose beautifully while baking & then fell later when it was done. Is this typical? Or, did I screw something up? I didn't open the oven while it was cooking. I have a gas oven. Mine has lots of deep cracks, so I'll try the water bath next time.


I'm restraining myself from sneaking a bite until it's been in the fridge for 24 hours.


Thanks!
JJFiddle
Junior LCF Member

Registered: July 2010
Location: Falls Church VA
Posts: 17
Review Date: Mon July 19, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): This is the BEST cheesecake! It's been years since I've had cheesecake, was drawn to the recipe by your "Cheesecake Factory" name. I used Erythritol (Z Sweet brand), it's really nice and there's a graininess from the Z Sweet that lies right on t
Cons: I couldn't find the # of servings so I had 1/8 of the cake. Yikes! But now I see it's 16 so I'll do better next meal.

It's been years since I've had cheesecake, was drawn to the recipe by your "Cheesecake Factory" name. I used Erythritol (Z Sweet brand), it's really nice and there's a graininess from the Z Sweet that lies right on top of the crust and makes it taste like graham crackers. I didn't get any bitter taste from the sweetener either. Can't wait to try your version with the sugar free mini choco chips!
myluvbugg
Senior LCF Member

Registered: August 2010
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 109
Review Date: Wed August 18, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Wow. So okay, I cheated. No springform pan so I used plain old aluminum pans, didn't wait for cream cheese to soften so blew out my little hand beater/mixer thing cause it was so thick and had to use an immersion blender so I had to make it more liquidy to be able to use the immersion blender so put in all the eggs at once after mixing them. Cooked in a toaster oven - had NO CRACKS but it rose a little too high that it scraped the top of the oven, but I don't care, only I am eating it. - next time I will just move the rack down.
Only waited 10 hours to taste, it is the creamiest, richest thing on earth!!! Can't even tell there is no sugar in it. I used Zero - ethyrol I think. Didn't do the crust cause I have no nuts in stock right now. Can't wait to see how it tastes tomorrow!!!
Oh, used 5 eggs and no protein powder. Made TWO 4x6 (i think) filled to the top pans.
Thanks Cheri - can't wait to try out your other recipes.
js6006
Junior LCF Member

Registered: January 2010
Posts: 8
Review Date: Sun September 12, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

WOW!! That was AWESOME. I made this cheesecake this a.m. and we just had it now after supper. The bestest ever CHEESECAKE I have had. Thank you so much, it was much needed, No Sweets for Me. I added Smukers NO SUGAR Chocolate sauce on top. A Keeper....
mamaemolady
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2010
Posts: 3
Review Date: Mon January 17, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons: Once made you must wait 24 hours for it to season:( VERY hard to wait for this one!

This cheesecake is to die for. I got some Walden Farms no-carb syrup to go on top and added one more teaspoon of lemon juice to the batter. I tastes just like the real thing. The texture is the key. If the recipe is ever updated I would like to know what size cheesecake pan Cheri used. I have multiple sizes.
darwoo
Senior LCF Member

Registered: April 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 151
Review Date: Sun January 23, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): E A S Y !
Cons:

This recipe is amazing! Mine cracked, but I will keep trying until I perfect it! I may only be eating cheesecake for awhile =)
Review Date: Sun May 8, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): So Good!
Cons: Long Prep Time

Made it last night for Mother's Day and it was so good. I don't have a spring foam pan, but I do have one of the smartware pans that are made out of silicone, the cheesecake was easily removed and we were so impressed with the flavor. We have tried other cheesecake recipes and by far this one beats the others hands down. One of the down sides is the prep time such as letting it cool IN the oven, then removing it and waiting on it to get to room temp, and then putting it in the fridge for 24 hours. This is not a fast recipe but a well planned out dessert, but my entire family was impressed and two of them are boys ages 6 and 7, you have a winner in our book!
stardustshadow
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Registered: June 2010
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Posts: 3338
Review Date: Wed November 9, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tastes like the real thing!!
Cons: None!

This cheesecake is AWESOME! It tastes like the real thing...and I'm betting that if I served it to non-LC folk without telling them, they'd never know that it was a sugar free dessert!


WILL MAKE AGAIN!
Review Date: Wed November 23, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Has anyone made it using only Stevia?
Review Date: Sun August 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Looks so good !!!!!
Cons:

Since my husband and I are new to low carb, I can not wait to try this cheesecake!! I LOVE Cheesecake Factory, cheesecake. If it is as good as it sounds, I am in love. Will post when it is baked and sits for 24 hours!! That will be the hard part. :smile
BABYSTEPS
Senior LCF Member

Registered: February 2012
Location: US
Posts: 95
Review Date: Sun September 9, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy
Cons: None

Best one I've tried.
Review Date: Fri September 14, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

New to LC. I notice many mention using whey powder, Carb Quick, etc. It is not listed in the recipe. Can someone clue me in about the addition of these products to the recipe? Thanks!
cheri
Recipe.jpg

Administrator

Registered: September 2000
Location: Illinois
Posts: 40038
Review Date: Fri September 14, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Whey powder and Carb Quick was removed from the recipe because omitting it improved the recipe and made the cheesecake more creamy. It wasn't a neccessary ingredient. It also removed some carb content which was a real plus. Plus not all whey powders are the same so some changed the texture of the cheesecake and I felt not in a good way. The recipe is excellent without it. I hope if you try it you absolutely love it!!
Review Date: Sat September 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Cheri,
Thanks for explanation about the whey powder and why it is mentioned in the reviews. I have all the ingredients on hand and will make it this afternoon. Waiting on my cream cheese and eggs to come to room temp!
Review Date: Sat October 13, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): taste!
Cons:

I just poured Kahloua on top of it! Does that ruin the effect. I'm so hopeless....I'm never going to lose weight. SOB.
marylouise
Marylouise and momsiggy.jpg

Blabbermouth!!!

Registered: July 2011
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 5753
Review Date: Sun October 21, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): It sounds like a great way to - have your cake and it it too!
Cons:

I haven't made it yet. BUT I am going to and it sounds and looks like the perfect dessert for Thanksgiving and Christmas which is just around the corner!
I am going to try just a liq. sweetener. Stevia. Wish me luck!


Thanks Cheri!
Review Date: Fri November 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Hi all! I'm new to the low carb clan! Made this cheesecake tonight. Very easy! Obvious still has to go 24hrs in the fridge, so won't rate it yet... I do have a question... Is the height supposed to drop in the hour that it sits in the open oven? What I did was this... I used no crust. And substituted half of the sour cream for vanilla yoghurt. I whisked the hole eggs into the mix and then whisked in the sour cream and yoghurt. Used a 25cm springform pan and cooked it at 160 degrees Celsius. After the cooking time, the cake had risen as high as the height of the pan. When I came back an hour later (oven off, door propped open) the cake's height dropped to about 4-5cm... And it was quite watery around it when I removed the pan... Still think it will taste great though! Planning to top it with grenadella puree... Can't wait!
cheri
Recipe.jpg

Administrator

Registered: September 2000
Location: Illinois
Posts: 40038
Review Date: Fri November 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Hello PanQuarius

In the directions I suggested to run a knife around the edge when you turn the oven off to let it cool because it may shrink as most baked cheesecakes shrink some.. it might have to do with air in the cake and it shrinks down to a more dense cake. (kind of like New York Cheesecake)... This will help avoid cracks.. But the grenadella puree will cover any cracks it does have if you didn't do that.. But not to worry.. I am sure its going to taste terrific!! Let me know!!! cheri Smile
Review Date: Wed November 21, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Very easy! Perfectly delicious!
Cons:

Hi Cheri! I must say I'm super glad that I chose this as my first cheesecake! It was soooooo good, we finished it the very same day! Haha! Will say this, next time I'll use only cream cheese. The vanilla yoghurt was a bit too obvious in the taste but the grenadella puree added sourness again. Thanks for this great recipe!
Bookworm2
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2012
Location: near Dallas, TX
Posts: 2
Review Date: Tue November 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

I haven't tried this yet, but I plan to soon. A couple of posters have asked about using Stevia. I hope someone tries this and reports whether they used liquid or powder and how it worked out for them. That is my sweetener of choice, but I wonder if the bulk of the Splenda is necessary for the recipe to work.
Review Date: Thu December 6, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tastes exactly like the best full-carb cheesecake you've ever had!
Cons: none

I'm brand new to the low-carb party. Honestly, I've never needed to watch calories or carbs until I had my son two years ago. I'm a lover of food, and an addict of carbs.


I tried this recipe because the past few days have been awful - having to resist eating all the things I've loved and had without moderation for so long. Sad


Verdict: It is easily the best cheesecake I've ever had - even compared to the full-carb Cheesecake Factory cheesecakes. Even compared to the ones from the best New York bakeries. It's creamy, slightly tangy, and the crust is good enough that I don't feel the need to compare it to any other.


This turned out perfectly on the fist try - although I always bake my cheesecakes in a water bath and would never consider omitting it. It's the way to get the moistest, crack-free dessert. I'm a plain cheesecake kind of girl, so thankfully I won't need to find a way to jazz this up - it's already heaven as it is.


Oh - and I only waited about four hours after sticking it in the fridge. Yes, I know it needs to age, and I expect it to be even better tomorrow - but even so, it was the best cheesecake I've ever had. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Caseyjmc
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2012
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 28
Review Date: Thu December 20, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $5.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Best cheesecake I have ever tasted.
Cons: Best cheesecake I have ever tasted :)

The only thing I changed was to double the recipe and use 1/4 tsp 100% Sucralose powder (got it from Amazon) for BOTH cheesecakes (you must check out using the pure sucralose!). And I didn't use the whey protein. Doesn't need it.


This recipe is absolutely perfect. The only thing difficult about it is waiting the 24 hours to eat it.


I put the recipe in my MFP food diary, and it came out as 3 carbs per serving, and the other numbers were a bit different, but nothing to sweat about.
cheri
Recipe.jpg

Administrator

Registered: September 2000
Location: Illinois
Posts: 40038
Review Date: Sat December 22, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Hello Casey! I am so so glad you liked the recipe!! I really do love it too and I am working on a new flavor right now! You are right.. Whey protein or carbquick is not needed and had been removed from the recipe.. I think it is perfect without it. More creamy! Thanks again for commenting!! cheri Smile
Jigsaw
weight.png

Senior LCF Member

Registered: January 2013
Location: MN
Posts: 106
Review Date: Tue February 12, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): ERMAHGERD! ERT ERS ERMAHZIN!
Cons: None!

Turned out perfect, it is absolutely amazing! THANK YOU! My husband gave it a "Yes" High praise from him! If you only make one thing from these boards, make it this! YERMAH!
Page:  1 · 2 


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.