Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
122 Fri September 3, 2010
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
96% of reviewers $2.00 9.5












Description:
Ingredients: 8 Jalapenos -- tops removed, cut in 1/2 and seeded
8 Strips lean bacon
Cream cheese
toothpicks
How To Prepare: Preheat oven to 350. Stuff each 1/2 of a jalapeno with cream cheese and wrap with a 1/2 piece of bacon. Secure with toothpick. Bake at 350 until bacon is at desired crispness(I like mine just slightly crisp, about 20-25 min). Warning! These are addictive! I've never been a big fan of bacon, but I love these! The jalapenos are not that spicy after they are baked, but have a wonderful flavor.
Number of Servings: 10
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: no counts provided
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


losin' it
Senior LCF Member

Registered: February 2006
Posts: 366
Review Date: Sun March 12, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): y u m m y !!!
Cons:

Yummy! I precooked the bacon 1/2 way - Perfect!
sasasota
MAJOR LCF POSTER!

Registered: September 2003
Location: Prescott, Arizona
Posts: 1284
Review Date: Wed March 15, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Very Yummy and not hot!
Cons:

These poppers were fabulous! I took anothers advice and soaked the peppers in water with a little baking soda in it(because I am a wimp) and they had zero heat. I also mixed in a handful of cheddar with the cream cheese. I ate the whole batch for dinner. Thanks for the recipe!
Buckstop319
Junior LCF Member

Registered: March 2004
Location: Texas Hill Country
Posts: 2
Review Date: Thu April 13, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): GREAT
Cons:

I have been making these for years but with a slight variation. Use 4 slices of bacon and crumble after frying. Soften cream cheese, add a little shredded cheddar and the crumbled bacon. Spoon into raw jalapeno halves. Bake. To cut down on the hotness of the peppers, be sure and bake them until the jalapenos get a little softer and the tops brown. Super recipe!
Mimi13
MAJOR LCF POSTER!

Registered: May 2003
Location: An island in Florida
Posts: 1349
Review Date: Mon May 22, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): So tasty! Great for a craving!
Cons: NONE!

My husband and I LOVE these!!! Better than the restaurant and NO guilt!
Joplin38
Big Yapper!!!!

Registered: January 2003
Location: Wichita, Ks.
Posts: 9107
Review Date: Thu July 27, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): We have always called them poppers.
Cons: I want to eat them all.

We sprinkle a little garlic powder on them before we wrap with bacon and have never needed the toothpicks.
Vikki99
weight.png

Senior LCF Member

Registered: September 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 130
Review Date: Sun September 24, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): can't stop eatting my poppers
Cons: none

I mixed some shredded cheese and "real Bacon" bits into the cream cheese. It is to die for!!!!!!


Taste better than TGI Fridy's!!1
Review Date: Thu October 5, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy, Attractive, Extremely tasty and satisfying!
Cons: I want them every day!

OMG! Thank you so much for this recipe! I never even dreamed I could have "poppers" again. These taste BETTER than any I have ever had before ... and trust me ... I have tried them in many places.


For 6 jalepenos (12 poppers), I mixed together:


3oz softened cream cheese
1/4 cup Oscar Mayer real bacon bits
1/4 cup shredded 4 cheese mexican blend cheese
(not the kind with taco seasoning added ... though that would prob be excellent also)


I stuffed the seeded peppers with the mix and topped each one with 1/3 slice pre-cooked Oscar Mayer bacon and placed on a cookie sheet.


Baked in a pre-heated 325 degree oven for 25 minutes.


I ate 8 poppers and stored the other 4 in fridge. I still can't believe that the 8 poppers filled me up so much. I was stuffed! I had planned to have shrimp scampi for dinner but couldn't eat anything else after I ate those 8 poppers.


I suppose the only con with these ... and it isn't the poppers fault but my own ... is that they filled me so much that it was all I ate for the entire day. So, I guess I didn't get in a lot of protein today. I will have mainly just meat tomorrow and that should make up for it. Okay ... I'll most likely also have those other 4 poppers. :-)
Review Date: Thu October 5, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Excellent
Cons: None

Sorry for the double posting, but I forgot to add that according to fitday, the total carbs for the way I made them is only 9 total carbs for the whole recipe. Only 6 net effective carbs if you subtract the 3 grams of fiber!


I prob won't get these as often as I would like to though because they are very high in fat ... 45 grams for my recipe.


A little tip for those who don't like their peppers too hot ... the longer you cook a hot pepper, the less heat it has. Try one and if it is too hot, simply cook a little longer. Be sure that when you shop for the peppers you pick out all you peppers to be uniform in size so they will cook evenly.
jdjd2004
Junior LCF Member

Registered: September 2006
Posts: 10
Review Date: Sun January 14, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Wonderful Flavor
Cons: None

Fantastic recipe, and I'm not a big jalapeno fan. I made sure to take out all of the seeds and white pulp from the peppers and there was absolutley no heat. I precooked the bacon in the microwave for 3 minutes, but upon cutting it in half, it was too small to wrap the peppers. Next time, I'll just use a whole strip of bacon. Along with deviled eggs and buffalo wings, these are going to become a staple for sports watching at my house.
aiesha76
Junior LCF Member

Registered: January 2007
Location: swindon england
Posts: 9
Review Date: Mon January 15, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

can theese be eaten on induction diet???
Tanya22
Junior LCF Member

Registered: December 2006
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 3
Review Date: Tue January 23, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy, and the flavor was good.
Cons: Make sure to use THIN BACON.

I tried this recipe using thicker slices of bacon, and was was disgusted. I cooked these things for about an hour but the bacon never got crispy enough, and the jalepeno eventually got soggy so when I got around to trying them I thought I was chewing on a huge blob of fat and gagged. I'm sure these would be good if only really thin bacon is used.
Review Date: Wed January 24, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): flavor!
Cons: too hot if you don't clean the peppers out

I thought I invented this recipe. Apparently not!:) I have been making these for a couple years, but I grilled them on our outdoor grill. I have never baked then in the oven. Try it! The grill flavor is to die for! But again, be sure to use rubber or latex gloves to protect your hands. And if you want your peppers heat-free, cut them lengthwise, use a spoon to scrape out all seeds and white membranes, especially near the stem end. The heat is very concentrated there. And use thin-cut bacon. As soon and the weather warms up a little, (it's been between 0 and 30 degrees here in Salt Lake City) we will be firing up the grill and making these fabulous gems. Yum! Can't wait!
lizzy06019
Junior LCF Member

Registered: April 2007
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 40
Review Date: Fri April 20, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Hmmm... very yummy
Cons: a little greasy

These were so tasty! I, too, would eat them if I weren't on a LCdiet
rockfordVicki
Senior LCF Member

Registered: March 2005
Location: Illinois
Posts: 230
Review Date: Tue August 21, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tastes Great
Cons: WEAR GLOVES

I too cooked the bacon in the microwave for a couple minutes. I did not need toothpicks. Be sure to wear gloves, I did not and wish I had. Thought the cooking spray on my hands would work-- did not. These poppers tasted much better than the breaded type. Loved them and will make them again. I added crumbled bacon and jack cheese to the cream cheese... Thanks for the receipe.
Review Date: Sun September 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Yummy!
Cons: takes a bit of prep time - definitely cook the bacon first

These are absolutely yummy! They do take some prep time and as I stated above - cook the bacon first - to almost done - then it will be yummy and crispy. Otherwise it's too gristly.
Review Date: Thu September 13, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): quick and tasty snack!
Cons:

thanks for the great recipe! I made a slight change, since I'm trying to avoid pork much as possible, I substituted the pork bacon with turkey bacon! it turned out delicious!
Review Date: Thu September 13, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): tasty!
Cons:

thanks for the great recipe! I made a slight change, since I'm trying to avoid pork much as possible, I substituted the pork bacon with turkey bacon! It was very delicious!
momof5
Senior LCF Member

Registered: September 2007
Location: Texas
Posts: 75
Review Date: Mon September 24, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): great taste
Cons: none

we smoked ours on the BBQ pit. it only took about 20 min.The time will depend on the heat in your pit.You can tell when the bacon is done...yummy w/the smoky flavor
LeighAnne
Senior LCF Member

Registered: February 2003
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
Posts: 411
Review Date: Mon October 1, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Incredibly Tasty and Easy!
Cons: None

I love these things sooooo much!
Review Date: Mon December 17, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

I use proscuitto instead of bacon, it's thinner and gets crispy when baked.
skinnywantabe
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2007
Posts: 8
Review Date: Tue December 18, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): these are soooooo good
Cons:

I've made these many many times..I play around with the recipe, I sometimes use turkey bacon(butterball) instead of pork bacon, cuts down on all that fat and is equally as good. I use sun dried tomatoes chopped up. Also, mix cheddar cheese(red wax) with the cream cheese. But the orginal recipe is wonderful too. Oh yes, I always precook bacon turkey/pork..then wrap or place flat on pepper.
Kissa
Way too much time on my hands!

Registered: September 2006
Location: London UK
Posts: 18852
Review Date: Sat January 5, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Wonderful
Cons: None

I love these. I use chillies as jalepenos aren't available in the UK. I have used red and green ones and they work fine. They are smaller and a bit fiddly but so worth it.


I use garlic flavoured Boursin cheese or sometimes the one with black pepper in it. I just a add a piece of precooked bacon on top.


If the chillies are really hot I precook them a little in the microwave.
lonevision
Senior LCF Member

Registered: April 2003
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 161
Review Date: Tue March 4, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): they came out perfect
Cons: It's quite possible to consume the whole batch

I just made these. I put a mix of pepper and 4 cheese pre-shredded blend into the cream cheese. I overstuffed the jalapenos and the cream cheese ooooozed out and got a pretty coloring of caramel brown in places. because i wasn't sure of my oven, i set the temp to 400 degrees and only made 12 (of 6 whole jalapenos). it was a great way to use up some bacon.
cookie smuggla
Senior LCF Member

Registered: September 2003
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 130
Review Date: Sat September 6, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

This is one of the easiest receipes I've ever made, and the taste is tdf!!!! my first batch was gonne withing seconds, I'm off to the store for more jalapenos today...:)
Dooditsglory
Senior LCF Member

Registered: September 2008
Location: Nashville,TN
Posts: 532
Review Date: Mon October 6, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Love the flavor and the spice!
Cons: None

I loved it! Im in Induction and this is perfect.Super spicy like i like it!


For you gals that keep getting jalapeno juice in your eyes wash your hands with a small bit of baking soda or bleach and it will take it away!
peacemonger
Guest

Registered: October 2008
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 7
Review Date: Tue November 11, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Fast and easy, delicious!
Cons: Jalapeno juice can be dangerous.

I was afraid to try these because I don't typically like spicy food. I wore gloves, goggles and dove in removing all the seeds and scraping out a thin layer of membrane. They were fabulous! I used the leftover filling to stuff some mushrooms as well. Yum!
RougePop
Junior LCF Member

Registered: December 2008
Location: Southern, LA
Posts: 18
Review Date: Thu December 25, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): super even for non low carbers
Cons: can be hot if your not careful

Super! Make these all the time esp for entertaining. Everyone asks for these anytime I go over for parties.
Review Date: Sun January 25, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Awesome Filling Snack!
Cons: NOTHING!

Loved this! The one bad thing was cutting the peppers up, the oil made me cough. I also pre cooked and crumbled the bacon. I might try sausage next time Smile


KUDOS!
Review Date: Fri March 6, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Yummy and easy
Cons: none

Very easy to make and very tasty. I made these for our Super Bowl party and they were a huge hit!
butterbean
Senior LCF Member

Registered: June 2002
Posts: 77
Review Date: Sat March 28, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): nice surprise of flavors
Cons: none

easy to make. Husband loved them. Will try to add some cheddar next time .
LizBeth
Major LCF Poster!

Registered: February 2003
Posts: 1524
Review Date: Fri April 10, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): yummy and easy to make
Cons: can eat too many

I mix in a mexican blend cheese with the cream cheese for added oomph.
Joplin38
Big Yapper!!!!

Registered: January 2003
Location: Wichita, Ks.
Posts: 9107
Review Date: Sat April 18, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

The original recipe that I have for these jalapeno poppers has garlic powder sprinkled on them before you wrap in bacon and they are a huge hit in my house.
It got me to growing my own jalapenos each summer.
Review Date: Tue April 28, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): easy
Cons: none

If you are concerned with the crispness of the bacon, you should try what I did. I used precooked bacon and crumbled it in small pieces and mixed it with the cream cheese. I added a dash of italian seasoning and a bit of adobo. It was wantastic.
lavajane
Senior LCF Member

Registered: December 2008
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Posts: 348
Review Date: Fri May 1, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): yummy
Cons: messy on the baking sheet

My husband and i made this as an appetizer for a steak dinner. the steaks were't touched and we were evil eyeing each other intently over the last pepper on the plate.LOL! With some of the smaller peppers you could try and use only 1/2 piece of bacon. and to get them crisper half cook them first in the microwave then wrap. Great recipe!!
KrisJ
Senior LCF Member

Registered: June 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 973
Review Date: Mon July 6, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Super Easy
Cons: Non

Hit the spot! I've been wanting to make these but just now got around to it. I did not use raw bacon, but used pre-cooked that I had leftover from breakfast. I chopped it up and just pressed it into the cream cheese. Great REcipe!
Review Date: Tue July 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): OMG -- they are awesome!!!
Cons: None

For Carb Count;


Jalapenos are 0 - 1 Carb but 1 Carb fiber per serving
Bacon -- 0 -- I did buy Gwaltney 40% reduced fat
Cream Cheese -- I bought 1/3 reduced, which is <1 per serving


So, a total of <1 Carb
Irisheyesgale
Junior LCF Member

Registered: July 2009
Location: Riverside County CA
Posts: 2
Review Date: Wed July 22, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy to prepare
Cons:

I tried these last night and my husband and I are hooked. I am also going to take some to work for coworkers. These are delicious and easy to prepare. Lo Carb Rules
Review Date: Thu August 20, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Wonderful!
Cons: seeds but....

These are super!
I make these with breakfast sausage, cream cheese, and mexican blend cheese, but it was a nice change with the bacon wrapped around it..
Also I had hubbby sharpen the tip of a teaspoon
to scrap seeds out...more more hint, don't wash the peppers!! Clean them with DRY paper towel....this really cuts down on the burning..
filmpnk
Senior LCF Member

Registered: July 2008
Location: Hollywood, CA
Posts: 89
Review Date: Fri October 16, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

i love the idea of "little stuffed" peppers, veggies, etc. And cream cheese is great. I tried them with the real bacon bits as one user did. Rad. Ate with salsa Smile
Charski
Gadget Gal

Registered: September 2004
Location: Mostly in the kitchen!
Posts: 39471
Review Date: Wed October 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delicious, everybody loves them
Cons: Takes a little time to make them

We've been making these for years. Have used both whole canned pickled jalapenos and fresh jalapenos. I stuff with half softened cream cheese and half shredded sharp cheddar, plus some garlic powder and chile powder mixed in. I use regular bacon, not thick-sliced, and I halve it lengthwise - that way you can easily wrap the stuffed pepper and tuck the ends underneath so no toothpicks needed. I put them on nonstick foil on a rimmed baking sheet and then sprinkle them liberally with Parm cheese, and bake in a preheated 425* oven til the bacon is done to my liking, usually around 30 minutes.


These freeze well to if you SOMEHOW have leftovers. Just reheat in a hot oven for a few minutes. They're also good dipped in Ranch or Bleu Cheese dressing!
pinkyt
Junior LCF Member

Registered: November 2009
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sun November 1, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tastes great
Cons: prep time

This recipe tastes great. Hubby and I really enjoyed it.


The next time I make it I will add seasoning and bacon bits to the cream cheese before stuffing. I will also top the pepper with a 1/3 slice of bacon instead of wrapping so that all of the bacon will be crisp.
socaligirl714
Senior LCF Member

Registered: October 2008
Location: Southern CAli
Posts: 361
Review Date: Wed February 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): love it
Cons:

SOOO GOOD!!!! i love them making them for superbowl weekend
Review Date: Thu February 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Everything
Cons: Don't last long

These are way awesome. I made them the first night using cheese stringers cut into thirds. Last night I made them using 45% fat reduced (0 carb) cheese. The latter didn't stand up at all. But they were still delicious.
My husband LOVED these. We're both low-carbers.
Sunshine2009
Junior LCF Member

Registered: September 2009
Location: Texas
Posts: 1
Review Date: Fri February 19, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): yummy
Cons:

I cook some mild sausage mix in the cream cheese and then stuff the peppers and wrap with 1/3 piece of bacon. Sometimes I skip bacon and eat them as is. Sometimes I add pepperoni on top and then cook!
I eat them any time. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Cook peppers at 400 for 20-30 min.
Butiful
Junior LCF Member

Registered: February 2010
Location: Deming, New Mexico
Posts: 2
Review Date: Sat April 10, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $2.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Everything
Cons: Nothing

I have always loved 'poppers' but hated the fact that they were not low carb. These are the best and far superior to anything on the market. Can be fixed, baked, frozen (or refrigerated)and rewarmed w/no problem, therefore made well before needed. What a gift for us low carbers. (Be sure to remove seeds and veins so that they are not 'hot')
tacy
Junior LCF Member

Registered: August 2010
Location: Arizona
Posts: 2
Review Date: Sun August 22, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Addicting, but good
Cons:

Very Good, but my Jalapeno's were spicy HOT. Family liked them, will try again with the baking soda recipe. To see if that calms down the peppers I used a half strip bacon an just layed it on top an baked at 350' for 40 minutes
Review Date: Fri September 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): delicious, amazing, easy
Cons: addictive

These were amazing! My husband and I ate all of them, and now I wish I had more jalapenos. We are going to have to get more tomorrow. I don't want to let the bacon and cream cheese we have left over go to waste. I had no problem seeing the peppers at all, but I did have to cook the poppers a little bit longer. About 40-50 mins for me. Very much worth it though. I already want more!
Page:  1 · 2 


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.