Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
6 Tue January 30, 2007
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.2












Description:
Ingredients: Orange Roughy or other fish
1 can lump white crabmeat
1/2 stick butter


tsp lemon juice (or white wine)
1-2 tsp bread crumbs
4-6 oz shredded mozz cheese
How To Prepare: Mix the crabmeat with cheese,lemon juice and breadcrumbs, then melt the butter and pour over top and mix. Place the crab mixture on top of fish and bake about 30-40 minutes or until fish is flaky and cooked through.
Number of Servings: 2
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: not many, just in bread crumbs
Preparation Time: 10 minutes
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Review Date: Mon May 3, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

This receipe was GREAT! Both myself and my boyfreind would HIGHLY recommend this for you! YUM!
Sharona57
Junior LCF Member

Registered: July 2004
Location: Indiana
Posts: 9
Review Date: Mon July 19, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

This looks good think i will try it.Thanks for the post.
ohmy1544
Junior LCF Member

Registered: October 2004
Location: Ohio
Posts: 1
Review Date: Fri October 15, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): fantastic
Cons: none

I have made this for my husband and guests. Everyone loves it. I have given this recipe to several friends and have only had compliments.
Excellent dish and easy to make
Review Date: Thu February 17, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great, easy and yummy
Cons: nothing

This was wonderful. Everyone in the family loved it.
Tbonz
Junior LCF Member

Registered: August 2004
Posts: 28
Review Date: Mon February 28, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

yummy
Review Date: Tue January 30, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): easy, tastes great
Cons: none

Once the crab was on the fish, I sprinkled more cheese and breadcrumbs on top. Also added some garlic powder to mixture, was a big hit, delicious


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.