Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



 
Reviews Date of last review
5 Wed May 21, 2008
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
60% of reviewers None indicated 7.6












Description:
Ingredients: 1.5 cups Carbquik
1/2 lb bulk sausage
2 cups (8oz) cheddar cheese
1/4 cup grated parmesan cheese
1/8 cup water
1/8 cup heavy cream
dash of itallian seasoning
How To Prepare: Preheat oven to 350. Grease jelly roll pan.


Mix all ingredients by hand. It will get moist if you keep working it.


Roll into 30 balls. Bake for 15 minutes or until golden brown
Number of Servings: 30
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 3g carbs - 2g fiber = 1 net carb per ball; 86 cals; 7g fat; 4g protein; 149mg sodium
Preparation Time: 10 min prep; 15-20 min bake
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
MAJOR LCF POSTER!
 
Posts: 1,668
Registered: November 2003
Location: NC



joybelle
Junior LCF Member

Registered: December 2004
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 42
Review Date: Sun February 6, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Taste great!
Cons:

I've baked these yummy little sausage/cheese balls several times and everyone loves them. They are easy to make, taste great and low carb. What could be better?
Review Date: Wed March 16, 2005 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

I thought these were terrible!
Review Date: Fri October 28, 2005 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

DH loves these.
Review Date: Sat August 18, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tastes Good
Cons:

I make these often. Everyone really enjoys them. I add Louisiana hot sauce to the mix.
Review Date: Wed May 21, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): awsome
Cons:

love to take these to work for the holidays love them as a quick breakfast also!


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.