Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



 
Reviews Date of last review
5 Mon September 21, 2009
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 10.0












Description: 12 pepperoni slices
cream cheese


Ingredients: Pepperoni
Cream Cheese
How To Prepare: I just put enough cream cheese between two slices to hold them together. This is my favorite low carb snack ever!
Enjoy !
Number of Servings: 1 (6 cookies)
Preparation Time: 1 minute (maybe)
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
Senior LCF Member
 
Posts: 250
Registered: June 2002
Location: Palestine, Texas



Review Date: Tue May 11, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Taste So Good GREAT Snack!!
Cons: None

This is so darn good i wish i never found it!!!
Review Date: Thu August 19, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Really good
Cons: none

Great snack and pretty filling too.
Review Date: Sat November 13, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Very Easy
Cons: None

I love this recipe! I mix it up every now and then. You can microwave the pepperoni slices on a paper towel for about 40 seconds, then you have crispy pepperoni bites! I also sometimes take alittle bit of Italian Seasoning and mix it with the cream cheese to add a kick. Sometimes I even mix pizza sauce and shredded cheese together and dip the pepperoni cookies in sauce! Many possibilities!
chicketychun
Senior LCF Member

Registered: February 2005
Location: Greenville, SC
Posts: 141
Review Date: Sat February 19, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): yummy!!!
Cons: none

These are great! The flavors blend really well.
Review Date: Mon September 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great snack
Cons: None

Tried these after work yesterday. They taste great. Gave me the lift I needed to power through the evening. Thanks for the recipe.


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.