Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
4 Fri June 30, 2006
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.7












Description:
Ingredients: 1 cold can diet orange soda


1 tablespoon heavy cream -- (1 to 2)
How To Prepare: Put cream in bottom of glass, add soda slowly. Tastes like a creamcicle.
Number of Servings: 1
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: trace total recipe
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


CinnamonGirl
Junior LCF Member

Registered: January 2004
Location: AR
Posts: 23
Review Date: Sat July 24, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Quick and easy!
Cons: No cons just yummy!

I put my soda in the freezer for a while and then crushed till slushee. I also added a little more cream than the recipe calls for so count grams accordingly! This is Grreaat!!
Meljax
Junior LCF Member

Registered: July 2004
Posts: 13
Review Date: Sun October 24, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): easy
Cons:

YUM. I use 2 T. half & half. Use any soda- root beer, Big Red, etc. Tastes much better than I thought it would!
SAlsobrook
Junior LCF Member

Registered: December 2005
Posts: 1
Review Date: Mon January 2, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Quick and easy
Cons: none

Delicious
c-u-lean
Senior LCF Member

Registered: March 2006
Posts: 120
Review Date: Fri June 30, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Hits the spot
Cons: none

I just made this on a whim. I came to post the recipe, but saw you already had!


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.