Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
4 Sat April 25, 2009
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.3












Description:
Ingredients: 1 cup heavy cream
4 ounces cream cheese
1 package sugar free
instant pudding mix --
chocolate
How To Prepare: With an electric mixer, mix
the cream and cream
cheese together, and then
blend in the pudding mix.
It should be very thick, like
frosting.
Using a piping bag with
either a large round tip
(#12) or star tip, pipe the
mixture into approximately
200 "kisses," about the
same size as a Hershey's
kiss, onto wax paper on a
cookie sheet.
Freeze until hard, then
remove and store in a
covered container in the
freezer.
Number of Servings: 5
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 42g carbs total
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


greenrn
Senior LCF Member

Registered: July 2004
Location: Pawnee, Oklahoma
Posts: 213
Review Date: Fri July 30, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): cures the sweet craving.
Cons: one should only eat a few when there's 200 of them

I liked this recipe very much, I will use it frequently as I LOVE CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!
RITA04
Major LCF Poster!

Registered: March 2006
Location: Saint Louis
Posts: 1765
Review Date: Wed June 28, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Very Very good...
Cons: Very addictive.. you have to serious portion control ! !

Tastes good even before you freeze it .. kinda like a yummy mousse ... I will make it often .
hunteres4
Junior LCF Member

Registered: April 2008
Location: virginia
Posts: 20
Review Date: Fri April 25, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): awesome and easy to make, a quick sweet fix
Cons: just can't eat one

i added coconut extract and crushed almonds, tastes like and almond joy. I will play around with different flavors. This recipe is a keeper...thanks
Review Date: Sat April 25, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): easy
Cons: addictive

If you have 200 /42 carbs, you should be able to have 5 for close to 1 carb, as a serving. These should last a long time... if you don't go crazy.


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriendsŪ is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.