Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
5 Sat December 12, 2009
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.0












Description:
Ingredients: 2 cups heavy cream
3 packages artificial
sweetener
2 tablespoons
unsweetened cocoa
How To Prepare: Whip together and grab a
spoon!
Number of Servings: 8
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 22g carbs total
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Starrynite
Big Yapper!!!!

Registered: June 2004
Location: Among the stars
Posts: 7595
Review Date: Sat May 21, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy
Cons: None

Very good. Nice and easy. I only used 2 pkts of sweetner. Good for when you're craving chocolate. Very satisfying!
Starrynite
Big Yapper!!!!

Registered: June 2004
Location: Among the stars
Posts: 7595
Review Date: Sat May 21, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy
Cons: None

Very good. Nice and easy. I only used 2 pkts of sweetner. Good for when you're craving chocolate. Very satisfying!
jdsgirl
Junior LCF Member

Registered: August 2008
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 25
Review Date: Wed September 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Super easy
Cons: None

I eat this all the time, curbs my sweet tooth. I cut it down to 1/3 cup of heavy cram, 1 packet sweetener, and 1 1/2 tbls. cocoa. Just enough for one!
tinamariec
Senior LCF Member

Registered: September 2003
Posts: 96
Review Date: Sun January 25, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Yummy! Easy to make!
JazzleBug
Major LCF Poster!

Registered: November 2009
Location: Kissin' Armadillos
Posts: 2794
Review Date: Sat December 12, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): quick
Cons: addicting

This saved my life tonight. I was about to make my first big baddie and run to the Baskin Robbins drive through. Because of this, I no longer have the craving. Thank you SO very much.


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.