Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
5 Sat April 2, 2011
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
80% of reviewers None indicated 10.0












Description:
Ingredients: 2 cups heavy whipping
cream
1 serving sugar free
chocolate pudding
How To Prepare: Whip whipping cream until
thick consistancy (sorta like
cool whip) blend in the
pudding mix drop on cookie
sheet by teaspoon, put in
freezer until frozen, then
store in a freezer bag


Makes about 50 "cookies"
NOTES : Carbs for pudding
not included in above total
due to unknown quantity -
adjust accordingly
Number of Servings: 10
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 13g carbs total
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Review Date: Tue February 17, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

My family loves these - I've made them with different flavors of s/f pudding - and they love them all. French Vanilla is our favorite though.


I've found it best to put teaspoons of the mixture between two sheets of wax paper and press the cookies flat. After freezing you can cut the wax paper into squares and store the cookies in a ziploc bag in freezer.
Review Date: Mon May 3, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

YUM! YUM! YUM! I love these. The reason I like them so much is because sometimes when I get done eating a meal, I still feel like I need some kind of desert...and this is it! I love them, and will try different flavors for sure!
JerseyGardenGirl
MAJOR LCF POSTER!

Registered: November 2004
Location: Jersey Shore
Posts: 2962
Review Date: Sat March 10, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Very tasty and satisfying!
Cons:

This recipe is great! Simple to make these, very low in carbs, and satisfying when you're craving something sweet. The chocolate ones came out tasting just like chocolate mousse to me. Going to try the vanilla next! =) I added a little bit of splenda in also just to sweeten it up a bit.
Mayzr97
Junior LCF Member

Registered: February 2004
Posts: 2
Review Date: Thu June 18, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

So very good! I used cheesecake pudding last time - very good! What a great sweet treat to keep in the freezer & to use up cream!
LeeAnnetteJ
Junior LCF Member

Registered: March 2010
Posts: 3
Review Date: Sat April 2, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons: Confusion

Does this recipe really state "One Serving" of sugar free pudding? Is that made according to the pudding box directions with milk or just the dry mix itself? Thank you


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.