Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
5 Thu August 16, 2012
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.6












Description:
Ingredients: 16 ounces cream cheese
1 small box sugar free
lemon jello
2 cups heavy cream
2 packages artificial
sweetener -- (2 to 4)
1 teaspoon vanilla
How To Prepare: Put 1 C. water in small pot,
boil put cream cheese in
microwave for 1 minute to
soften
take water off burner, add
jello, dissolve, add to cream
cheese, mix
Whip cream, add vanilla &
sweetner, mix all together,
top w/maybe 2 t. of graham
crackers (or not) &
refrigerate
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 29g carbs total
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Pinky Flamingo
Blabbermouth!!!

Registered: August 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 4051
Review Date: Mon August 23, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Super Easy!
Cons:

Very few ingredients make this recipe very easy to follow. I have also used sugar free lime jello.
julieboolie
Big Yapper!!!!

Registered: March 2004
Location: Sunny AZ
Posts: 8600
Review Date: Tue February 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy, and DELICIOUS!!!
Cons: Dangerous!! I want it all!!

This is so good!! Like a cheesecake mousse Smile. I used lime jello (all I had) and it was fabulous!! Add the jello slowly to the cream cheese. I also added 4 extra packets of splenda to the jello/cream cheese mixture b/c I like things a bit sweeter Wink. Try it!! YUM!!
Review Date: Thu May 26, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delish!
Cons:

Made the recipe as written but I did add 4 extra packets of Sweet and Low. I loved it but I didn't taste the lemon as much as I had thought I would. So, next time, (this weekend for a Memorial Day gathering) I will make this again but I will use a large box of orange SF jello (instead of the small box) along with the extra sweet and low.
A'smommy
Senior LCF Member

Registered: April 2012
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 584
Review Date: Tue May 1, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Quick, easy, and yummy
Cons:

Loved how quick and easy this was! I did use two extra packets of splenda to make it a little bit sweeter but it was soooo delish!
Review Date: Thu August 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): very easy and yummy
Cons: none

I misread and only used one package of cream cheese, but it still came out great. I'm looking forward to trying strawberry.


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.