Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
6 Thu March 6, 2008
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.8












Description:
Ingredients: 1 can diet Rootbeer
Ice
1 tablespoon heavy cream
-- (1 to 2)
How To Prepare: Tastes just like a float but
with very little carbs.
Try it blended!! GREAT
Number of Servings: 10
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: trace
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Review Date: Fri November 5, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): simple
Cons: none!

This is the next best thing....great for a treat!!
Review Date: Thu January 20, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great Idea
Cons:

WOW! I forgot all about Rootbeer floats! Now, with all the low-carb ice cream out there, this recipe will be a lifesaver during the times my sweet tooth has control of my brain!
Thank you!
KITTKAT
Junior LCF Member

Registered: February 2003
Location: Orange Park FL
Posts: 8
Review Date: Fri February 4, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): as easy as it is good!!!!!
Cons: none

this recipe is my new fav!!!! it makes a HUGE satisfying sweet latenight snack!!!! my new nightly treat!!
lala
Major LCF Poster!

Registered: March 2005
Location: SALINAS, CALIFAS
Posts: 1057
Review Date: Thu March 24, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

OMG i cant believe i didnt think ofthis its great thanks!
Slubets
Junior LCF Member

Registered: February 2007
Location: Framingham, MA
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sun February 18, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

This is delicous! I also made this with Diet Dr. Pepper and was excellent!
linda58tx
Junior LCF Member

Registered: September 2004
Posts: 1
Review Date: Thu March 6, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): it is very good
Cons: miss the taste of the ice cream

I do this float with A&W Diet root beer and use 2 Tbls of frozen cool whip!!!! It is absolutely delicious... Cool whip--2 Tbls is 2 carbs


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.