Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
5 Fri July 22, 2011
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 10.0












Description:
Ingredients: 6 parts club soda
1 part Davinci's sugar free flavored syrup of your choice
1 part heavy cream
Crushed ice
How To Prepare: Fill glass with crushed ice. Add club soda. Then add syrup and cream. Stir with a straw and enjoy a sweet, sophisticated-looking drink!
Number of Servings: 1
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 1 gram
Preparation Time: 1 minute
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Review Date: Mon July 26, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy, refreshing
Cons: None

I love this! It's so easy and very refreshing for a hot summer night.
Review Date: Sat April 2, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): easy
Cons:

I love this recipe! I was a big milk drinker before going low-carb, and this helps satisfy my craving for milk. (I use vanilla syrup) It has a wonderful sweet taste. I love that it's caffeine free, so it won't keep me up all night, unlike the Diet Vanilla Cokes I kept drinking.
Meljax
Junior LCF Member

Registered: July 2004
Posts: 13
Review Date: Thu July 10, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Easy
Cons: none

It's amazing how good this tastes- I like to use it as a treat at night!
TheGigglingFrog
Senior LCF Member

Registered: August 2008
Posts: 135
Review Date: Wed September 3, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): quick & tasty!
Cons: I crave them constantly

Heaven! I was looking to see if this recipe was posted and so glad it is!!! I was getting tired of my bubbly water and remembered being a kid and getting these Smile DH and I found Sugar-free Torani Syrup (splenda is sweetener) at a couple of stores and bought raspberry, vanilla & chocolate. Each week we are getting a new flavor as a treat for doing good Smile My fav combo so far is rasp, & bit of vanilla... sometimes I add the cream, sometimes I don't Smile
Lottie
Junior LCF Member

Registered: July 2011
Posts: 5
Review Date: Fri July 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

I whipped up one of these this afternoon after work using SF Coffee syrup and it was delish. I ended up putting it all in the blender and made sort of a latte slush. Very good. I'll be trying a different flavor everyday.


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.