Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


77607popcorn.bmp
77607mararita.bmp

Previous Product 
Reviews Date of last review
4 Tue November 20, 2007
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 8.5
77607mararita.bmp


77607mararita.bmp









Description:
Ingredients: Ice cubes - about 8 to start
2 fl. oz. of good quality tequila
1 fl. oz. Grand Marnier™ liqueur
1 Tb. Fiberfit
Juice of 1 fresh lime (or 3 Tb. of bottled
unsweetened lime juice)
1/4 tsp unsweetened lemon flavored
Kool-Aid™ powder
1/2 tsp orange extract
1 cup water


How To Prepare: Add ingredients to blender, process, then add additional ice cubes until desired consistency is reached.


Serve in salt-rimmed glasses for authentic top shelf taste with no sugars and lots of fun.


Number of Servings: 4 one-cup servings
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 37 calories, 0g fat, 3g carbohydrates, 4g alcohol.
Preparation Time: 10 minutes
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


Review Date: Wed June 23, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Sounds really good, but what is Fiberfit?


Pami
Way too much time on my hands!

Registered: July 2002
Location: Dayton, OH
Posts: 27310
Review Date: Fri July 2, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Though it was designed to be a fiber supplement, Fiberfit Fiberfitis sometimes called "Liquid Splenda" because it is sweetened with sucralose, a non-caloric, non-chemical, FDA-approved agent derived from real sugar.
annie0458
Senior LCF Member

Registered: January 2005
Posts: 76
Review Date: Sat August 20, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

Works for me! I use my snow cone maker to crush the ice. Yummy
DeeBloom
Senior LCF Member

Registered: January 2005
Location: New England
Posts: 327
Review Date: Tue November 20, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Sounds great can't wait to try
Cons: My blender bites when it comes to chopping ice cubes

You can fool a bit with different flavors


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.