Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!


more
more

Previous Product    Next Product
Reviews Date of last review
4 Thu August 24, 2006
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 8.0












Description:
Ingredients: Shrimp, cooked
mayonaise
tomato
How To Prepare: You can make as little of this, or as much of this as you like. Cut shrimp into little bite size pieces, add mayonaise to taste. Cut slivers of tomato into mixture. Mix and enjoy! Makes a great afternoon snack, or light lunch!
Number of Servings: As many as you like
Carbs per serving - include all nutritional information if known: 1 per ounce of tomato used
Preparation Time: 5 minutes
Effort (Easy, Average, Difficult): Easy
 


fla gal 57
Guest

Registered: July 2002
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 988
Review Date: Fri July 2, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): this is great, especially a seafood lover like me..
Cons:

made this last night and it was great. i think everyone who loves shrimp try it.
lala
Major LCF Poster!

Registered: March 2005
Location: SALINAS, CALIFAS
Posts: 1057
Review Date: Thu March 24, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons:

wonderful
dewdrop_mealine
buttercup-back.jpg

Senior LCF Member

Registered: November 2003
Location: Pacific NW
Posts: 250
Review Date: Fri April 28, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): quick
Cons: lacks the ingredients satisfy my appetite.

Would be something else too.
Mrs2kids
Senior LCF Member

Registered: August 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 183
Review Date: Thu August 24, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): It is very easy to make!!!
Cons:

This is so good!! I added some salt and pepper to it! The next time I make it I am going to add some boiled eggs to it! Nah!


Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.