Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Bethany So good Vanilla Shake
posted by Tammy Marie
9.13 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
SugarFreeSheila.com / Sheila Pike-Pereyra Aaabsolutely Fabulous Sheila's S. O. S. Chocolate Shake
posted by SugarFreeSheila

It's 10 P.M. and you crave something cold and chocolatey ... do you know where your sanity is? Whip this decadent shake together & watch even your fiercest cravings just ...
9.17 Sat March 19, 2005 06:29
Donna F. Strawberry milkshake
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein
posted by Fatbrat

Vanilla Whey Protien Powder
None Sun January 3, 2010 13:17
Low Carb Cookbook Shock Tart Smoothie
posted by MINTYSHAKE

Kinds (young and old alike) who like Sweet Tarts will LOVE this specialty drink. This fun drink makes your taste buds soar!
None Wed July 29, 2009 10:55
Original Recipe Sinful Dove Hot Chocolate
posted by Bradley

This is a hot chocolate recipe I created using the new Dove bagged chocolates. They only have 1 carb for 5 pieces. They come in Raspberry,Chocolate, and Chocolate Mint. Really ...
10.00 Wed December 6, 2006 09:10
skinny minny Cinnamon Hot Cocoa
posted by skinny minny

Our family's favorite after a cold night out.
None Thu November 9, 2006 12:17
Marybeth Super Jello Shots
posted by Tammy Marie
9.67 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Sherry Snicker Bar Coffee
posted by Tammy Marie
9.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Me SweetTLC's Chocolate Peanut Butter Shake
posted by SweetTLC

Thick and delicious...a satisfying and quick meal or snack.
None Thu January 26, 2006 10:13
Me SweetTLC's Spiced Vanilla Shake
posted by SweetTLC

Tasty and comforting!
None Mon January 23, 2006 14:21
Spectacular Cinnamon Cocoa
posted by melloshell

Smooth & Creamy Sinful Tasting Cinnamon Cocoa...You'll Never Miss the Real Thing
1.00 Wed February 11, 2004 08:40

Almond_Butter_Shake.jpg
fitnessphreak Almond Butter Shake
fitnessphreak

[ Beverages ]
     

Almond_Butter_Shake.jpg
fitnessphreak Almond Butter Shake
fitnessphreak

[ Beverages ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.