Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



DSC02190.JPG
Salami and Cream Cheese .
posted by bootoyou

These little bites of happiness have been a staple appetizer in my family for decades, then I realized they were low carb.
9.57 Mon February 6, 2012 09:27 10 reviews
Salami Olive Cones
posted by cylee

Looking through the recipes here, I realized that one of my all-time favorite recipes is actually low-carb and would be perfect for a snack! I make these for my annual holiday ...
None Sat February 26, 2011 21:23 1 reviews
76051IMG_1126.JPG
Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms
posted by eiugirlie

A very good recipe that never makes my friends think "low carb".
9.50 Sat February 4, 2006 11:20 10 reviews
S.C.B. Fried Cheese Sticks
posted by Tammy Marie
5.33 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 4 reviews
IMG_0381.JPG
Spinach or Kale crisps
posted by norsgoebel

I got this recipe from Francis Lam's column. I make it 2-3 times a week, we love it. I prefer the flavor of spinach over the kale. They turn out tissue paper thin, but give ...
9.63 Fri March 4, 2011 23:39 9 reviews
Scott (This is my favorite Atkins-friendly snack yet!) Swedish Nuts (From Splenda Website)
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
Smuckers and Kraft MAPLE FLAVORED CREAM CHEESE & PORK RINDS
posted by Frenchy1

MAPLE FLAVORED CREAM CHEESE & PORK RINDS
None Wed September 8, 2010 13:45 No reviews
142869298x232-SpicedNutClusters-298x232_SpicedNutClusters.jpg
Spiced Nut Clusters
posted by azpads

Spiced Nut Clusters - from the DTOUR diet recipes at Prevention.com
None Thu May 14, 2009 01:45 No reviews
SweetTLC's Cheese Stuffed Italian Meatloaf
posted by SweetTLC

A tasty, cheesy meatloaf...it's easy to make too. This meatloaf is one my family's favorite meals.
6.67 Sat February 19, 2005 15:24 3 reviews
SweetWillie Dilled Cheese Squares
posted by Tammy Marie
7.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 3 reviews
Sandra Quick Tuna Dip
posted by Tammy Marie
9.33 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 3 reviews
Mr Food Smoked "Nachos"
posted by MINTYSHAKE

These "nachos" are super easy and the smoky flavor makes them a hands down favorite. Plus, there's NO CLEAN-UP! Serve them straight from the pan at your next cookout!
None Wed July 29, 2009 09:41 No reviews

LobsterDip_article.jpg
Lobster Brie Dip
readyfredy

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
9d750d6c.jpg
DoniaM's WOW! parmesean and garlic herb mozzerella STRING cheese crackers
DoniaM22

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
cauliflower-crust-pizza-580x773.jpg
Cauliflower Crust Pizza
spacegoddess

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
DSC02190.JPG
Salami and Cream Cheese .
bootoyou

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
IMG_0381.JPG
Spinach or Kale crisps
norsgoebel

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
pizza.jpg
My version of Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza dymond_mom's Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza
dymond_mom

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
142869298x232-SpicedNutClusters-298x232_SpicedNutClusters.jpg
Spiced Nut Clusters
azpads

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
74716FINISHED_CRUST.jpg
Cheese ONLY crust pizza
Phils_wifey

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
130443Cheatos_Attempt_2_003.jpg
My Own Recipe (Melle) Melle's Low Carb Cheatos Cheese Puffs
Melle

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
     

74716FINISHED_CRUST.jpg
Cheese ONLY crust pizza
Phils_wifey

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
pizza.jpg
My version of Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza dymond_mom's Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza
dymond_mom

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
DSC02190.JPG
Salami and Cream Cheese .
bootoyou

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
 
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.