Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Quick and Easy BLT Salad
posted by doobiephillips

I just came up with this one. I love making BLT wraps with lettuce, so I thought, hmmmm, how about a salad. That would be even easier. It is quick, easy, and delicious.
None Thu June 9, 2011 08:19
My Kitchen Quick Chocolate Fix
posted by CheriRN

Light, fluffy chocolate treat great for anytime. Can be made in less than 1 minute.
None Mon June 22, 2009 23:31
None Quick & Easy Beef or Chicken Stir Fry
posted by CheriRN

Very yummy for a fast low carb meal that the whole family will love.
None Mon June 22, 2009 19:13
filmpnk Quick TACO meat!
posted by filmpnk

I make a big batch and eat it over a few days. This batch is for 2 servings.
None Mon September 15, 2008 20:57
self Quick Flax Muffins
posted by drhmorgan

These came out of my research and many tries of muffins that were too high carb or too involved. We wanted something "bready" that was quick enough to bake anytime. Great f ...
None Sat April 12, 2008 10:51
My creation Qyster Stew
posted by Larthur66

Great for a cold winter day! Very rich and filling. It's so good!
None Fri January 4, 2008 02:30
Quick and easy frittata
posted by khansaheb

A basic frittata recipe that is easily adaptable for lots of leftovers!
10.00 Sun December 4, 2005 04:28
Myself Quick Salmon "Cups"
posted by maskd

I was thinking of something to have for lunch and I saw the tin of red salmon in the cupboard, I've seen my mum use this on "Club Sandwiches" (Multi-layered sandwiches) and de ...
None Fri October 7, 2005 14:51
Quick and Cheesy Pizza Pockets
posted by Skinr
None Wed July 6, 2005 21:36
Quick Cooking-Reiman Publications Sausage and Spinach Soup
posted by sueshe

This soup is so good, it originally called for 8 potatoes, diced, but I substituted cauliflower, and it was VERY tasty! The sausage gives it a bit of a kick!!!
None Fri June 24, 2005 00:12
may be a similar listing Quickie Roll-up
posted by mzee26

Great for quick lunches
None Thu September 30, 2004 01:45
BFL Chick QUICK, 2g carb, 3 Ingredient snack for carb attack emergencies
posted by BFL Chick

This tastes descent and is easy to make...I am a student and don't have the time or $ or space to cook fancy dishes. This recipe has saved me from cheating many times.
None Fri July 30, 2004 08:55

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriendsŪ is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.