Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



past to by a friend Blue cheese dressing Vickis
posted by imaloser2

This is the best dressing I every tasted! I will have two and three salads a day provided I have this! It is tangy and very cheesey, not for the mild at heart blue cheeser! A ...
9.67 Tue May 22, 2007 02:54 3 reviews
Family Recipe revamped Papa Jerry's Low Carb Mock Potato Salad
posted by RECkate

This recipe is one that has been handed down in my family for generations. Family and friends always request us to make it for get-togethers!! I decided to revamp it to make ...
None Mon July 2, 2007 01:21 No reviews
Paymon's Cafe Bruchette Salad
posted by ironic78

If you love garlic, then you'll love this salad!!!!!
None Wed August 18, 2004 10:01 No reviews
my special O carb dressing parmesean black pepper
posted by briansgirl

1/2 c KRAFT mayo 3or 4 tbsp. water { more for thinner dressing} 3or 4 tbsp. parmesean cheese {shaker jar} 1/2 tsp. black pepper
None Sat July 3, 2004 03:22 No reviews
Pam's German Salad
posted by Pam in FL

Pam's German Salad
None Thu April 8, 2004 12:05 No reviews
purplewaterfall Easy Cole Slaw
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Prudence Strawberry Feta Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
pam Side Salad 2
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Pookie Dee Sante Fe Beef and Hot Pepper Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Lynn Pineapple Slaw
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
kacy Philly Cheese Steak Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Andreak1 Pepper/Parmesan/Ranch Salad Dressing
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews

107013SANY1173.JPG
Fauxtato Salad
whittater

[ Salads and Dressings ]
111918tacoflower.jpg
I got the idea for the "petals" from "Terrific Tortilla Chips" in Appetizers and Taco Flower
jamielynn23

[ Salads and Dressings ]
   

110292wedge_salad.jpg
Wedge Salad
Bradley

[ Salads and Dressings ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.