Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Cheese and Peanut Butter Crackers Peanut Butter Crackers
posted by flexibugle

These taste just like peanut butter crackers.
10.00 Tue December 27, 2011 03:39 5 reviews
Oxygen Magazine Protein Jello Shots
posted by MINTYSHAKE

A sweet treat, hold the guilt!
8.00 Wed August 15, 2012 06:49 1 reviews
Parmesan Crisps
posted by Vita oldie

Parmesan crisps
None Tue June 12, 2012 03:54 No reviews
Pickle Roll Ups
posted by madimak

They sound odd, but trust me, at least try them. But be careful,as with other appetizers, these are very addictive!
10.00 Tue December 16, 2008 08:04 8 reviews
Pumpkin Pie Snack
posted by ColoradoSweethart64

Good warm or cold and even better if you let sit overnight in the fridge.
10.00 Fri March 11, 2005 11:02 1 reviews
Pepperoni & Cream Cheese Cookies
posted by Determined One

12 pepperoni slices cream cheese
10.00 Mon April 26, 2004 01:23 5 reviews
REcipe by Glinda Pecan Muffins
posted by Patt3

Banta friendly
9.67 Thu November 11, 2004 08:29 3 reviews
Party Trips turned Into Low Carb Low Carb Party Pin Wheels
posted by TAMUKmom

Low Carb Treats
None Thu May 21, 2009 01:28 No reviews
Pizza Low Carb Pizza
posted by Lacypie

I use small Low Carb tortillas... toss in oven right on rack@ 350 for about 5 min. check to make sure it doesn't brown too much on just one side. Use your favorite LC pizza sa ...
None Tue March 3, 2009 17:08 No reviews
Unknown Pepperoni Chips
posted by Tammy Marie
9.58 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 12 reviews
PhoebeHerself Pumpkin and Sausage Soup
posted by eko42

I made PhoebeHerself's Pumpkin and Sausage Soup for dinner and it was delicious! It may sound unusual but it is great, easy to make and perfect for a chilly evening's dinner. ...
8.50 Sat October 23, 2004 10:13 14 reviews
JennyJ Parmesan Chips
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews

LobsterDip_article.jpg
Lobster Brie Dip
readyfredy

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
9d750d6c.jpg
DoniaM's WOW! parmesean and garlic herb mozzerella STRING cheese crackers
DoniaM22

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
cauliflower-crust-pizza-580x773.jpg
Cauliflower Crust Pizza
spacegoddess

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
DSC02190.JPG
Salami and Cream Cheese .
bootoyou

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
IMG_0381.JPG
Spinach or Kale crisps
norsgoebel

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
pizza.jpg
My version of Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza dymond_mom's Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza
dymond_mom

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
142869298x232-SpicedNutClusters-298x232_SpicedNutClusters.jpg
Spiced Nut Clusters
azpads

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
74716FINISHED_CRUST.jpg
Cheese ONLY crust pizza
Phils_wifey

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
130443Cheatos_Attempt_2_003.jpg
My Own Recipe (Melle) Melle's Low Carb Cheatos Cheese Puffs
Melle

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
     

118142deep_dish_pizza.jpg
Linda's Deep Dish Pizza
Low Carb Mommy

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
98818100_1257.JPG
10 Step Candied Nuts by Seashell
seashell

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
49365shrimpdip.gif
Me. : ) SweetTLC's Warm and Creamy Shrimp Dip
SweetTLC

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
 
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.