Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Original recipe by Nancy and tweaked by AnDee A Creamy Chayote Soup (Fully Loaded “Faked” Potato Soup)
posted by AnDee

This recipe was created by my daughter and I punched it up! This is one of the easiest soups I've ever made. It's thoroughly satisfying and is as creamy as an actual "carby" s ...
10.00 Mon November 24, 2008 11:33
original Crab and Squash Bisque
posted by LeighDear

A rich and creamy semi-bisque. Chunks of crabmeat and onion bits keep it from being a traditional, completely smooth Bisque.
None Mon September 1, 2008 06:08
ajastoy Olive Garden's Zuppa Toscana (Decarbed)
posted by Tammy Marie
9.50 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
off the internet somewhere Shrimp Bisque
posted by Tippy Toes

a smooth and creamy shrimp soup, thick enough that it could go over spagetti squash as a mock shrimp pasta...
None Fri April 21, 2006 00:56
Pam Olive Garden's Toscano soup
posted by Tammy Marie
9.50 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Onion and Cauliflower soup
posted by Seattlegirl

This is a super easy soup, and it tastes much better than you think it will!
None Wed November 10, 2004 09:15
77607oysterstew-vi.jpg
PammyJo Oyster Stew
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Deb Clarambeau Oyster Stew by Deb
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
osny Strawberry Soup
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Sally Onion-Beef Soup Melt
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

step4.JPG
Cioppino
ak_laura

[ Soups and Stews ]
Cauliflower_Soup_1_.JPG
Big L Decadent Cauliflower Cheddar Soup
Hawaii_Here_ICome!

[ Soups and Stews ]
creamy_sw_taco_soup.jpg
Cheri's Creamy Southwest Taco Soup
cheri

[ Soups and Stews ]
132654100_1021.JPG
Me Chili Miami
wiredfoxterror

[ Soups and Stews ]
131566soup1.JPG
My kitchen Spicy LC Chicken Tortilla Soup
goodinlife

[ Soups and Stews ]
64534salmonbisque.jpg
myself Decadant but easy rich Salmon Bisque
SweetSilverBird

[ Soups and Stews ]
   

step4.JPG
Cioppino
ak_laura

[ Soups and Stews ]
280soup2.jpg
Cheri #1 Beef Vegetable Soup! Yummy!!
cheri

[ Soups and Stews ]
131566soup1.JPG
My kitchen Spicy LC Chicken Tortilla Soup
goodinlife

[ Soups and Stews ]
77607oysterstew-vi.jpg
PammyJo Oyster Stew
Tammy Marie

[ Soups and Stews ]
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.