Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



My creation! Orange Chipotle Pecan Chicken on Greens/Orange Chipotle Dressing
posted by Paula'sCooking

Time consuming, but OH SO WORTH IT!
None Wed June 23, 2004 08:11
ozzyfan6473 ozzyfan6473's chicken roll ups
posted by Tammy Marie
6.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Low carb cafe tweaked Oven fried "KFC" chicken
posted by Lucky21

Hello there! I saw Low Carb Cafe on youtube and this recipe sounded good, but I wanted a crispy version - so here it is!
None Sun February 3, 2008 01:45
OLIVE GARDEN WEB SITE Chicken Vino Bianco Recipe
posted by Nana Lee/MA

This is DIRECTLY FROM THE OLIVE GARDEN WEB SITE. Cooking times approximate. The only carbs are from the Carbquik you use, and the spaghetti squash.
None Sat February 18, 2006 08:11
Own Recipe Blanket Chicken
posted by Nickigal

Chicken topped with motzerella cheese - very easy and quick to make and makes it oh so juicy and moist!
8.00 Tue February 17, 2004 04:01
NASCARFan0&38 One Smooth Chick-en
posted by NASCARFan0&38

This is a very low-carb, (I'm all over it, baby!) very moist, juicy, succulent (I love that word!) recipe.
None Thu November 18, 2004 10:30
MiRedKitty OMG - Best Chicken EVER!
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
ozgal Ozgal's creamy chicken crepes
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
AriAnne Oven Fried Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Cookie Wookie Chef Oriental Shitake Mushroom Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
SweetWillie Orange Baked Chicken Breasts
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Homer Simpson Onion-Chicken with Lemon juice
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
goodinlife

[ Poultry ]
134008Zero_Carb_Chicken_sm.jpg
Larry J Pan Fried Zero Carb Chicken
ljguitar

[ Poultry ]
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
mel4576

[ Poultry ]
118142wings.jpg
Me Beth's Wings
Low Carb Mommy

[ Poultry ]

100451P1010049.JPG
Chicken Alfredo with Spaghetti Squash
samantha22

[ Poultry ]
99069DSCN1645.JPG
Charleston Chicken & Broccoli Casserole
geechigirl

[ Poultry ]
   
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.