Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Pa Mushroom topped Pork chops
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
me Spinach Chicken Roll-Ups
posted by Rick-g

Easy yet elegant. Oh yea, really good too!
9.00 Tue January 6, 2009 23:11
Mercy Bayou Pork Roast
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
holly Mushroom and Swiss Pork Chops
posted by Tammy Marie
9.89 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Maria Bacon Wrapped Cheese Hot Dogs
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Myself Chopwiches
posted by xxpinkicexx

Stuffed Bacon Wrapped Pork Chops
None Thu February 19, 2009 08:45
49365blt.gif
Me SweetTLC's BLTs
posted by SweetTLC

I know that we've all had BLTs before...after I had this one...I will NEVER miss traditional BLTs again! This is surely my new favorite lunch!!
8.50 Sun September 25, 2005 10:30
Mel78 Creamy Maple Pork Chops
posted by Tammy Marie
8.14 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Tracey Macaroni & Cheese with Ham
posted by TRACEY

Hearty mac & cheese dish. Can be used as a main course or a side dish. I was craving mac & cheese with ham, but had no idea how to make it. I am very please with the result ...
None Thu September 28, 2006 22:44
My mother! Kielbasa & SaurKraut w/bacon & onions
posted by Kissyfur19

Really easy one-pan recipe that even your non-lowcarbers will love!
None Thu January 12, 2006 02:03
Modified from a Quick Cooking Magazine recipe Ham and Fettuccine (or Linguine)
posted by Happylowcarbing

Delicious ham mixed with fettuccine and vegetables in an alfredo sauce!
None Wed June 29, 2005 09:08
My own A Fantastic Sausage 'Stir-Fry'
posted by jadeca1

I made this recipe up because I wanted to find something new that would add a little variety to my lc menu. DH practically licked the plate clean, and he doesn't even LC!
10.00 Sat December 18, 2004 06:16

49365blt.gif
Me SweetTLC's BLTs
SweetTLC

[ Pork and Ham ]
77607sweet_sour.bmp
TrulyLowcarb.com Sweet & Sour Pork and Peppers
Tammy Marie

[ Pork and Ham ]
   

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.