Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Mary Ellen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas
posted by Tammy Marie
9.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
My own version Alice Springs Chicken (low-carb version)
posted by maya_maya

If you love Outback Steakhouse, here's an old favorite from them.
9.75 Mon January 23, 2006 00:20
My head :) Terrific Turkey Meatloaf
posted by Indigo1122

This quick and easy turkey meatloaf is very tasty and low carb too! I usually just throw this together so I am really not sure about amounts. You can add low carb brea ...
9.00 Thu July 27, 2006 05:53
Modified #1 Grilled Asian Chicken
posted by c-u-lean

I found this recipe on Allrecipes and modified it a bit. This is so easy and delicious! My husband and my 4 year old ask for it all the time.
9.50 Sat July 8, 2006 03:18
me Chicken Artichoke Casserole
posted by heather2578

It's basically artichoke dip with chicken in it. I usually make it and then add cheddar or mozzarella to the left overs so it's not like eating the same thing the next day.
None Sun July 2, 2006 09:17
silkandsand Mexican Tomatillo Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
9.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
My creation! Orange Chipotle Pecan Chicken on Greens/Orange Chipotle Dressing
posted by Paula'sCooking

Time consuming, but OH SO WORTH IT!
None Wed June 23, 2004 08:11
My Husbands Fave Spicy Stir Fry
posted by DapperFinery
None Tue November 22, 2011 20:54
M.A. Chicken with Cheesy Mushrooms
posted by Tammy Marie
9.69 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Mary White Chicken Pizza Casserole
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
posted by goodinlife

I was going to make stuffed chicken breasts and realized I had chicken tenders thawed out so I came up with this. If I had mushrooms in the house I would have used them. This ...
10.00 Thu October 9, 2008 02:04
Myself Balsamic Chicken, Tomatoes and Mushrooms
posted by Griffen

This is a sweet, acidic chicken dish with notes of spice and a somewhat Middle Eastern feel.
None Thu September 24, 2009 14:43

131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
goodinlife

[ Poultry ]
134008Zero_Carb_Chicken_sm.jpg
Larry J Pan Fried Zero Carb Chicken
ljguitar

[ Poultry ]
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
mel4576

[ Poultry ]
118142wings.jpg
Me Beth's Wings
Low Carb Mommy

[ Poultry ]

131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
goodinlife

[ Poultry ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.