Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



moonchild Chicken and Stuffing (tastes better than the real thing)
posted by moonchild

I got the idea for this recipe from Linda's site. I made a few changes to make it even more like the real thing. To DH and I, it isn't stuffing w/o sage. :)
9.00 Wed October 18, 2006 23:05 2 reviews
Macaroni and Cheese(s)
posted by cynapple

As a person who lost close to 100 lbs low-carbing, I just discovered a GREAT low-carb pasta that REALLY tastes and feels like pasta. NO ONE would be able to tell it's low carb ...
10.00 Wed December 7, 2005 01:35 1 reviews
my own creation! Stuffed Bellpeppers!!! NO OVEN NEDED!
posted by PeterXi

This recipe is super easy and fast. It's very filling and all my friends who don't live a low carb lifestyle ask me to make this all the time!!!
None Mon August 13, 2007 04:57 No reviews
Dottie MASHED RUTABAGAS -CANDIED YAM STYLE!
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Marilyn LOBSTER BISQUE
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Tooter MEXICAN DEVILED EGGS
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
Mark SUGAR-FREE WHOLE-BERRY CRANBERRY SAUCE (OR RELISH)
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Mark BARBARA'S LOW-CARB GRAIN-FREE POULTRY DRESSING OR STUFFING
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Melany Yates HOT COCOA TO DIE FOR
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Manxygal PUMPKIN SWIRL CHEESECAKE
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Mangus MANGUS PUMPKIN CHEESECAKE
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews

115298photos_W_20041121_122747_BlueberryFinal_thum.jpg
http://www.imsickofbeingfat.com/forum/2674-healthy-blueberry-pancakes.html Healthy Blueberry Pancakes
Chocolatie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
95350100_2653.JPG
Baked Macaroni and Cheese (With Dreamfields pasta)
Aediekins

[ Holiday Recipes ]
77607Cranberry_relish_thumb.jpg
BostonKitty CRANBERRY RELISH
Tammy Marie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
 

115298photos_W_20041121_122747_BlueberryFinal_thum.jpg
http://www.imsickofbeingfat.com/forum/2674-healthy-blueberry-pancakes.html Healthy Blueberry Pancakes
Chocolatie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.