Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



134008Zero_Carb_Chicken_sm.jpg
Larry J Pan Fried Zero Carb Chicken
posted by ljguitar

This is a recipe for Pan fried - Zero Carb Chicken. The coating is a mixture of ground pork rind and Shredded Parmesan cheese. The heat from the oil causes the coating to b ...
9.86 Tue August 19, 2008 12:20 7 reviews
Dottie Lower-Carb King Ranch Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 5 reviews
Lemon Sherry Chicken
posted by KDWJEH

This is a wonderful rich, creamy chicken dish that I have been making for years before even doing the LC diet. It just happened to work out perfectly that it is very low carb ...
None Sat August 22, 2009 07:42 No reviews
Me me me me me! Low Carb Broccoli Chicken - Cheese Casserole
posted by huffman36

Mmmm who doesn't like broccoli casserole? Make this without the rice...and it's so good you'll never miss that carbage!!
None Wed July 22, 2009 11:26 No reviews
LuckyB Terry's Cilantro Cream Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Lynn Beer Can Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 3 reviews
Low Carb Confidential Crockpot Chicken
posted by Kensbev

I love using the crockpot! Yummy meals with minimal effort.
None Sat November 15, 2008 23:06 No reviews
Me Lemon Raspberry Glaze for Chicken/Duck
posted by microbiology1

A sweet glaze for poultry.
None Sat June 21, 2008 10:18 No reviews
Linda Sue Taco Junk
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Low carb cafe tweaked Oven fried "KFC" chicken
posted by Lucky21

Hello there! I saw Low Carb Cafe on youtube and this recipe sounded good, but I wanted a crispy version - so here it is!
None Sun February 3, 2008 01:45 No reviews
leslasic Leslasic's Mock Chicken Fried Rice
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Laura Creamy Ranch Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
9.89 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 8 reviews

131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
goodinlife

[ Poultry ]
134008Zero_Carb_Chicken_sm.jpg
Larry J Pan Fried Zero Carb Chicken
ljguitar

[ Poultry ]
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
mel4576

[ Poultry ]
118142wings.jpg
Me Beth's Wings
Low Carb Mommy

[ Poultry ]

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.