Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Linda's Low Carb Recipes Almost Loaded Baked Potato
posted by Tippy Toes

I take this to parties and am always asked for the recipe!
9.11 Sun February 27, 2005 04:06 16 reviews
Funeral-potatoes-004.jpg
Low-Carb Funeral "Potatoes"
posted by Hollie

Rework of the original recipe that used hash browned potatoes. 1 huge head of cauliflower 8 oz fresh mushrooms, chopped 1/2 to 1 chopped onion 32 oz real sour cream ...
10.00 Sun August 8, 2010 09:48 2 reviews
95591pepperturnips.jpg
lowcarbluxury.com Peppery Turnip Fries
posted by jeaneen1

The one thing I really miss is fries. I got my kids fries at Wendy's and they looked so good. I didn't have any but I came home and searched the net to find a recipe for low c ...
7.50 Sat October 23, 2004 23:19 5 reviews
Low Carb Cookbook Bacon Lettuce and Tomato slices
posted by MINTYSHAKE

If you miss BLT sandwiches you'll love this!
None Wed July 29, 2009 11:07 No reviews
LexInATL Spagehetti Squash Casserole
posted by Tammy Marie
6.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Lou Ann Mabry Augratin Cabbage
posted by Tammy Marie
9.68 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 18 reviews
Low Carb Mommy (Beth) Radicchio with Mushrooms in Cream Sauce
posted by Low Carb Mommy

Yummy radicchio!
None Wed February 7, 2007 08:50 No reviews
MamaRee Low Fat Zucchini Lasagna
posted by Tammy Marie
9.67 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 3 reviews
Linda Roasted Cauliflower
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
lemon-pepper green beans
posted by tracey79

***Needs a pot with a steamer feature - I use one that has a thing with holes at the bottom that fits over it - any way you normally steam veggies***
None Thu October 21, 2004 02:35 No reviews
Linda Lo-Carb Spinach Souffle
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
low-carb-recipe-exchange Elegant Puffed Broccoli
posted by tyler43836
None Thu September 23, 2004 05:26 No reviews

recipe_393_475-480-270.jpg
Hidden Valley Ranch-Style Mock Mashed Potatoes
MINTYSHAKE

[ Veggies ]
Funeral-potatoes-004.jpg
Low-Carb Funeral "Potatoes"
Hollie

[ Veggies ]
137943baked_zucchini.jpg
www.allrecipes.com Baked Zucchini
joy2theworld

[ Veggies ]
95488100_2804.jpg
Variation of Linda's Low Carb Recipes Broccoli-and-Cauliflower Gratin
feelgood

[ Veggies ]

95350100_2659.JPG
15-minute fried green beans
Aediekins

[ Veggies ]
77607cauliflower.jpg
Valerie Indian-style Cauliflower
Tammy Marie

[ Veggies ]
   
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.