Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Janice Crunchy Cheesy Chips
posted by Tammy Marie
9.17 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 8 reviews
christine jalapeno poppers
posted by Tammy Marie
9.53 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 16 reviews
Cook like a man JK's Original Western Wings
posted by MINTYSHAKE

This marinade is also tasty on cut up chicken and boneless chicken breasts
None Wed July 29, 2009 08:39 No reviews
jenni b Apple sausage stuffed mushrooms
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Jon Boissonneault Baked Salmon
posted by Tammy Marie
9.43 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 9 reviews
JennyJ Parmesan Chips
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
JadedOnes Fishsticks
posted by JadedOne

These are shaped more like patties, but they really remind me of fishsticks! A little LC catsup on the side and its bliss!
10.00 Mon January 10, 2005 14:20 2 reviews
moonchild Jalapeno and Chicken topper for your Cheese "crackers" or pork ri
posted by moonchild

I made this to eat as Chix salad. While eating it I realized it would be perfect as a cracker or pork rind topping to make appetizers. If I were serving at a party, after ...
None Wed October 18, 2006 23:39 No reviews
Jacki Beef Jerky
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
JadedOnes LC terriyaki Sauce
posted by JadedOne
10.00 Fri March 18, 2005 08:24 No reviews
JadedOnes Spinach Artichoke dip
posted by JadedOne
None Sat March 19, 2005 04:28 No reviews
JadedOnes Flaxseed Muffins
posted by JadedOne

3 eggs 1/4 c oil 1/4 c sf divincis or torranis syrup 2 tbsp water 1 tbsp vanilla 1 1/4 c flaxseed 1/2 tsp each baking 2 tbsp cinnamon
None Fri March 18, 2005 08:21 No reviews

LobsterDip_article.jpg
Lobster Brie Dip
readyfredy

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
9d750d6c.jpg
DoniaM's WOW! parmesean and garlic herb mozzerella STRING cheese crackers
DoniaM22

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
cauliflower-crust-pizza-580x773.jpg
Cauliflower Crust Pizza
spacegoddess

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
DSC02190.JPG
Salami and Cream Cheese .
bootoyou

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
IMG_0381.JPG
Spinach or Kale crisps
norsgoebel

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
pizza.jpg
My version of Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza dymond_mom's Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza
dymond_mom

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
142869298x232-SpicedNutClusters-298x232_SpicedNutClusters.jpg
Spiced Nut Clusters
azpads

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
74716FINISHED_CRUST.jpg
Cheese ONLY crust pizza
Phils_wifey

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
130443Cheatos_Attempt_2_003.jpg
My Own Recipe (Melle) Melle's Low Carb Cheatos Cheese Puffs
Melle

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
     

77607pizza_white.jpeg
Carbquik White Pizza
Tammy Marie

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
pizza.jpg
My version of Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza dymond_mom's Gourmet Chicken/Asparagus Pizza
dymond_mom

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
98818100_1252.JPG
Steak Fries
seashell

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
77352Eggs-smaller.JPG
Michelemomof2 Coconut Creme Eggs
michelemomof2

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
74716FINISHED_CRUST.jpg
Cheese ONLY crust pizza
Phils_wifey

[ Appetizers and Snacks ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.