Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



filmpnk Japanese Cold Cabbage (side dish!)
posted by filmpnk

My Japanese friend Katzishiro turned me on to this recipe he and his mom eat regularly. It is surprisingly delicious for how simple it is.
3.00 Wed September 24, 2008 17:12
chilirellano.JPG
Jacki Chile Rellano Quiche
posted by dartstar1

Chilli Rellano Quiche 6 lg eggs .6 carbs per 3.6 1 pint HWC 14 grams 1 tsp salt mix these all together well then add 1.25 lb shredded jack, cheddar cheese,+ maybe 4 ...
None Fri February 19, 2010 23:56
Jillian Michaels Pasta Primavera Salad With Creamy Dill Dressing
posted by GreenJunkie

Ok so I found this recipe from Jillian Michaels which I am going to try this weekend. Here is what she says about the recipe! "This is one of my absolute favorite pasta dis ...
1.00 Tue April 19, 2011 02:22
Joseph's Bakery Flax Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread Delicious Low Carb Individual Pizza
posted by JesiOstergaard

Delicious SUPER LOW CARB Pizza 6 Carbs w/o peppers and onion 8 Carbs w Peppers and onions You can also add Mushrooms, Pineapple bits, and or olives
None Sun July 31, 2011 15:06
Joelle Grandma Tuffy's Quick Supper
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Jill Best Low-Carb Pizza
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
jayney Delicious mushroom,brocolli,ham and cheese bake!
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Jim Greene of Bellwood Pa Salsa Chicken Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Margie Just like Pizza Hut Deep Dish
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Jen M. Side Dish-Baked Tomatoe
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Jules Chocolate mousse, no artificial sweetener
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Joseph Jigga' Glitta' Melt
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

Skinny_Dip_Angel_Hair_Carbonara_small.jpg
Skinny Dip Noodles Angel Hair
amers10101

[ Quick and Easy ]
chilirellano.JPG
Jacki Chile Rellano Quiche
dartstar1

[ Quick and Easy ]
   

51935168v.gif
MOLLY'S BROCCOLI BAKE
thefluffyturtle

[ Quick and Easy ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.