Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



77607cauliflower.jpg
Valerie Indian-style Cauliflower
posted by Tammy Marie
9.67 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
inspired by http://www.epicurious.com/recipes/recipe_views/views/102143 GOURMET CREAM OF MUSHROOM DIP OR SOUP SUBSTITUTE
posted by w2e2

Here is a great substitute for cream of mushroom soup for use in casseroles. Can also be served as a side dish (with/on beef etc) and as a dip. Flavor is amazing!
None Thu January 25, 2007 00:10 No reviews
I threw it together one day because it sounded like it'd be really good and it was Angela's Unbelievable Sauteed, Pureed Veggie Cheese Soup
posted by skinhealth

I thought of this when I was trying to find some warm veggies to make in the winter since salads don't sound very good to me when it's cold outside. I don't like the texture o ...
10.00 Tue November 28, 2006 12:51 1 reviews
Italian green beans
posted by Lori in Indiana

A new twist on green beans that will make just about anyone love their veggies!
None Wed August 3, 2005 03:21 No reviews
Gina Italian Zucchini Pie
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Hormel Bacon Package Inside Out Tomatos
posted by Weezer
10.00 Tue August 3, 2004 01:39 1 reviews
Annie Italian Style Veggie Salad (cold) Good for Induction!
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Iluvcats Roasted Rosemary Veggies
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews

recipe_393_475-480-270.jpg
Hidden Valley Ranch-Style Mock Mashed Potatoes
MINTYSHAKE

[ Veggies ]
Funeral-potatoes-004.jpg
Low-Carb Funeral "Potatoes"
Hollie

[ Veggies ]
137943baked_zucchini.jpg
www.allrecipes.com Baked Zucchini
joy2theworld

[ Veggies ]
95488100_2804.jpg
Variation of Linda's Low Carb Recipes Broccoli-and-Cauliflower Gratin
feelgood

[ Veggies ]

Funeral-potatoes-004.jpg
Low-Carb Funeral "Potatoes"
Hollie

[ Veggies ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.