Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Diana Carpenter Heroin Wings
posted by Norma June
9.53 Sat March 6, 2004 01:31
Unknown Hidden Valley Chicken Breasts
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
posted by mel4576

This is a yummy Chinese recipe that I cook alot! I serve it over rice for everyone not low carbing it in my house and it is a favorite for both!
8.50 Tue January 8, 2008 16:23
Homestyle Tofu
posted by kidsdogsbirds

Even if you are afraid of tofu, or don't like it, you will find it hard to differentiate between the tofu in this, and the chicken. PROMISE Oh, and you can leave the chicken ...
None Wed January 31, 2007 04:38
Zed Honey Mustard Wannabe Strips
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
115298250px-Chicken_curry.jpg
http://www.imsickofbeingfat.com/forum/2911-low-fat-indian-chicken-curry.html Low fat indian chicken curry
posted by Chocolatie

This is a very hot and spicy recipe which can be made with chicken or fish or meat etc..
10.00 Mon January 8, 2007 13:29
http://mfbb.net/f2/bbq4u-about2338.html Roadside Chicken
posted by ddog27

A great chicken recipe that you do on your grill!
10.00 Sun January 22, 2006 22:05
http://abclocal.go.com/wjrt/news/040404_NW_r2_recipes.html Chicken Ghallaba
posted by full_of_dreams

Can substitue chicken with lamb or beef as well. I used lamb and this was the best!!
None Wed May 18, 2005 02:04
Heather Yummy Chicken 2
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Honeybee Honeybee's Spicey Chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Hot Cheesy Chicken crepe filling, or dip
posted by kaynkay

A delicious LC recipe you can use as a crepe filling OR a hot dip served with pork rinds and celery to scoop with.
None Wed December 8, 2004 01:01
Tracey Honey mustard chicken
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
goodinlife

[ Poultry ]
134008Zero_Carb_Chicken_sm.jpg
Larry J Pan Fried Zero Carb Chicken
ljguitar

[ Poultry ]
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
mel4576

[ Poultry ]
118142wings.jpg
Me Beth's Wings
Low Carb Mommy

[ Poultry ]

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.