Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



recipe_393_475-480-270.jpg
Hidden Valley Ranch-Style Mock Mashed Potatoes
posted by MINTYSHAKE

All my kids LOVED this. The whole family enjoyed this recipe and some didn't know it was cauliflower until told what it was, they thought it was potatoes. They really like the ...
10.00 Sun January 1, 2012 00:39
Handed down many many years ago and I did some converting. Jep's Mock Mash Potatoes
posted by JepRooster

This is a delicous version of Mash Potatoes. What's funny about it is that I am NOT a fan of cauliflower. But I "LOVE" this item.. Believe me.. It's good. Even my children ea ...
10.00 Sat April 4, 2009 14:14
Harriet Smothered Mushrooms
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
House's Fried Cabbage
posted by kithko

Quick and easy to make, my husband says it tastes like fried rice
None Wed January 19, 2005 06:28
Hormel Bacon Package Inside Out Tomatos
posted by Weezer
10.00 Tue August 3, 2004 01:39
Rosita Ham Stuffed Eggplant
posted by Tammy Marie
9.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Homosassa Cookery--Minnie Eubanks Summer Squash Casserole
posted by Tippy Toes

Originally this recipe called for a few no-no high carb ingriedients so I tried a little substitution and it is now low carb and very good!
None Sat July 3, 2004 03:06
Heather Fried Cabbage & Mushrooms
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
harriet Harriet's Broccoli Onion Swiss Quiche
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
glitter Hash Browns
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
debbie Holiday Mashed Potato Casserole
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

recipe_393_475-480-270.jpg
Hidden Valley Ranch-Style Mock Mashed Potatoes
MINTYSHAKE

[ Veggies ]
Funeral-potatoes-004.jpg
Low-Carb Funeral "Potatoes"
Hollie

[ Veggies ]
137943baked_zucchini.jpg
www.allrecipes.com Baked Zucchini
joy2theworld

[ Veggies ]
95488100_2804.jpg
Variation of Linda's Low Carb Recipes Broccoli-and-Cauliflower Gratin
feelgood

[ Veggies ]

100509P1010007.JPG
Cabbage&meat
Rachelle

[ Veggies ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.