Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Fried rutabagas, squash and onions
posted by sooznd

Fried Rutabagas, squash, and onions. This is a LC version of fried potatoes, squash, and onions which was very popular when I was a restaurant cook.
None Wed March 21, 2012 12:35 No reviews
chandi Fried Eggplant
posted by Tammy Marie
9.86 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 7 reviews
Grandma Fake French Fries
posted by lori813
8.75 Sat March 19, 2005 17:44 4 reviews
Donna Fried Cabbage 1
posted by Tammy Marie
9.33 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 4 reviews
unknown Fake Mashed Potatoes
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 3 reviews
filmpnk Best Roasted Asparagus
posted by filmpnk

Don't omit the baby Romas as they make this recipe!
None Thu September 11, 2008 12:00 No reviews
filmpnk ANY INGREDIENT *mock + cheese* CASSEROLE BASE
posted by filmpnk

Ok, so after cking out several diff "mac + cheese" versions on the site, I came up w/ my own casserole base and it's super yummy-- couldn't eat it fast enough!!! --- You ca ...
None Mon September 8, 2008 13:59 No reviews
Myself Fried Rice (Radishes)
posted by Austin330

I was laying in bed thinking to myself one day and being a huge fan of fried rice, I tried to think of a good way to replicate it via low carbiness. Suddenly it came to me... ...
None Tue July 22, 2008 20:13 No reviews
Bryan May Faked Potato
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
tam7875 Fantabulous Creamed Spinach
posted by Tammy Marie
9.14 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 7 reviews
Victorie French Fries
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Rican 3 Fried Rice
posted by rican3

Turn cauliflower into a chinese treat!
None Wed July 25, 2007 20:58 No reviews

recipe_393_475-480-270.jpg
Hidden Valley Ranch-Style Mock Mashed Potatoes
MINTYSHAKE

[ Veggies ]
Funeral-potatoes-004.jpg
Low-Carb Funeral "Potatoes"
Hollie

[ Veggies ]
137943baked_zucchini.jpg
www.allrecipes.com Baked Zucchini
joy2theworld

[ Veggies ]
95488100_2804.jpg
Variation of Linda's Low Carb Recipes Broccoli-and-Cauliflower Gratin
feelgood

[ Veggies ]

100509P1010007.JPG
Cabbage&meat
Rachelle

[ Veggies ]
recipe_393_475-480-270.jpg
Hidden Valley Ranch-Style Mock Mashed Potatoes
MINTYSHAKE

[ Veggies ]
   
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.