Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



filmpnk Japanese Cold Cabbage (side dish!)
posted by filmpnk

My Japanese friend Katzishiro turned me on to this recipe he and his mom eat regularly. It is surprisingly delicious for how simple it is.
3.00 Wed September 24, 2008 17:12 1 reviews
froznflame almost baked potatoe
posted by Tammy Marie
9.69 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 17 reviews
Me Fried String Cheese
posted by CheriRN

Place 1 tsp of olive oil in small frying pan (6-7inch). Place 5 sticks of string cheese in pan. Sprinkle with italian seasoning and garlic salt. Fry till melted and slightly ...
6.00 Tue September 29, 2009 18:14 1 reviews
Fettuccini Alfredo
posted by Coal

This recipe is low on calories, fat, and carbs, but it tastes like the full fat version of a long time comfort food!
8.00 Sun June 17, 2007 13:36 1 reviews
unknown, but thanks to whom ever made it first! fried cheese
posted by hooters

Fast and easy.
10.00 Mon November 1, 2004 10:44 2 reviews
filmpnk Aromatic Shrimp Stir-Fry
posted by filmpnk

No-brainer. Fast. Yummy.
10.00 Thu September 11, 2008 14:51 1 reviews
filmpnk 1-CARB Havarti Cheese + Pickle Roll-Ups
posted by filmpnk

Gourmet little snack! An old friend of mine was a chef in NC + would bring me these after work. I love them!!
None Wed September 24, 2008 17:56 No reviews
filmpnk Quick TACO meat!
posted by filmpnk

I make a big batch and eat it over a few days. This batch is for 2 servings.
None Mon September 15, 2008 20:57 No reviews
filmpnk My Favorite Little Pizza :)
posted by filmpnk

If you need a quick pizza fix, here ya go!
None Thu September 11, 2008 12:33 No reviews
filmpnk Hotdogs + Jalepenos Bowl! YUMMY!
posted by filmpnk

No time to sweat over a hot stove?! I love this little meal.
None Thu September 11, 2008 12:18 No reviews
fluliaflox Crunchy Taco Shells
posted by audio1visual1

You won't miss the crunch with this hard taco shell alternative. Easy to make!
10.00 Sat March 15, 2008 08:07 1 reviews
from my Australian friends Zucchini Bake
posted by Motts Landing

A great "casserole" style dish that is great for either breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner. Sort of quiche-like without the milk/cream, or crust.
None Wed March 19, 2008 03:59 No reviews

Skinny_Dip_Angel_Hair_Carbonara_small.jpg
Skinny Dip Noodles Angel Hair
amers10101

[ Quick and Easy ]
chilirellano.JPG
Jacki Chile Rellano Quiche
dartstar1

[ Quick and Easy ]
   

95350Tuna_Melt.jpg
Tuna Melt (induction friendly!)
Aediekins

[ Quick and Easy ]
77607chicken.jpg
Dottie Spicy Chicken For One
Tammy Marie

[ Quick and Easy ]
   
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.