Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Mixture of recipes ColeSlaw (LC)
posted by Kathryn

Low Carb Cole Slaw
9.83 Sat May 13, 2006 06:04
Chinese Daikon Salad
posted by angie3556

This is very easy and yummy. 7-8" peeled Daikon Raddish 2T rice wine vinegar 1T soy sauce 1T sesame oil Sea Salt Toasted Sesame Seeds (optional)
None Wed February 24, 2010 03:20
Emjay Cauliflower Salad 1
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Recipe courtesy Rachael Ray Chicago Dog Salad
posted by MINTYSHAKE

This is GREAT for a LC BBQ! So much better than boring bunless dogs- super easy, super YUM! Eat well, eat more! I cut out the bun so I can have more dogs and veggies with l ...
9.00 Sun June 3, 2007 07:22
LAgirl Cauliflower & Bacon Layered Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
9.80 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
My creation Classic Caesar Salad
posted by Larthur66

Great Caesar salad! Even if you don't like anchovies you should try this. They really give it a kick but don't overwhelm it.
None Fri January 4, 2008 02:11
Carol Ingle Zesty Shrimp Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
6.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Crunchy Bacon Coleslaw
posted by ColoradoSweethart64

A little kick to a tried and true favorite
None Sat July 29, 2006 07:06
myself Cauliflower Salad
posted by JacquieSR

Eat as a meal or as a side dish, the wonderful taste of the bacon will really make your mouth and tummy happy!
None Mon June 26, 2006 03:45
Cat Orental Chicken Salad
posted by 22catsup

Cabage and Chicken Salad with an oriental flavor. Makes about 8 servings.
None Sun May 7, 2006 08:15
Cilantro Coleslaw
posted by lcmiller461
None Wed July 6, 2005 02:44
LindaJ Cabbage Picnic Salad
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

107013SANY1173.JPG
Fauxtato Salad
whittater

[ Salads and Dressings ]
111918tacoflower.jpg
I got the idea for the "petals" from "Terrific Tortilla Chips" in Appetizers and Taco Flower
jamielynn23

[ Salads and Dressings ]
   

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.