Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



unknown Chicken Parmigiana Pie
posted by AudreyPowers

This comes out great. I could eat it several times a week!!! One piece fills me up.
9.17 Mon February 5, 2007 03:03
Mary Ellen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas
posted by Tammy Marie
9.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
me Chicken Artichoke Casserole
posted by heather2578

It's basically artichoke dip with chicken in it. I usually make it and then add cheddar or mozzarella to the left overs so it's not like eating the same thing the next day.
None Sun July 2, 2006 09:17
76792000_0944.JPG
kat82501 Chicken Bacon Alfredo Pizza - inspired by Papa Murphy's
posted by kat82501

When I first found the "Deep Dish Pizza" recipe from Linda Sue I knew I wanted to try to make a version of my favorite Papa Murphy's Chicken Bacon Garlic Pizza. I have made th ...
9.39 Thu May 27, 2004 13:27
Skrepka Chicken Breasts With Sun-Dried Tomato Cream Sauce
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
M.A. Chicken with Cheesy Mushrooms
posted by Tammy Marie
9.69 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
77607potpie.jpg
Carbquik.com Carbquik Turkey Pot Pie
posted by Tammy Marie
8.25 Mon August 30, 2004 22:09
Chicken CURRY in a HURRY
posted by lowcarbmax

If you are in a hurry to eat a delicious chicken curry.
6.67 Sun December 5, 2004 09:19
Mary White Chicken Pizza Casserole
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
posted by goodinlife

I was going to make stuffed chicken breasts and realized I had chicken tenders thawed out so I came up with this. If I had mushrooms in the house I would have used them. This ...
10.00 Thu October 9, 2008 02:04
AjMeggie Chicken 'Nachos'
posted by Tammy Marie
7.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Chicken Pot Pie Casserole..Delicious and Filling!!!
posted by heathersmith2010

Very Delicious and filling main dish. Its an All in ONE! My whole family of 4 LOVED This dish!!
None Wed April 7, 2010 04:29

131566S5001744.JPG
My kitchen Chicken Spinach Alfredo
goodinlife

[ Poultry ]
134008Zero_Carb_Chicken_sm.jpg
Larry J Pan Fried Zero Carb Chicken
ljguitar

[ Poultry ]
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
mel4576

[ Poultry ]
118142wings.jpg
Me Beth's Wings
Low Carb Mommy

[ Poultry ]

76792000_0944.JPG
kat82501 Chicken Bacon Alfredo Pizza - inspired by Papa Murphy's
kat82501

[ Poultry ]
126986smallpic.jpg
http://tinyurl.com/34qgqm Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms
mel4576

[ Poultry ]
   
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.