Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Cat CAT'S PUMPKIN PIE
posted by Tammy Marie
6.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
moonchild Chicken and Stuffing (tastes better than the real thing)
posted by moonchild

I got the idea for this recipe from Linda's site. I made a few changes to make it even more like the real thing. To DH and I, it isn't stuffing w/o sage. :)
9.00 Wed October 18, 2006 23:05 2 reviews
Cranberry Fruit Relish
posted by goodcelt

A wonderful alternative to cranberry sauce...and no grinding required! Thanksgiving just isn't Thanksgiving w/o cranberries and pumpkin pie!!!
9.00 Wed November 10, 2004 02:58 2 reviews
S. Grabin CLAM CHOWDER-LOW CARB
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Cranberry Raspberry Relish
posted by shirlc

I came up with this while trying to figure out a low-carb version of cranberry relish. I really like it, although I have to limit servings to about 1/4 cup as it is still a l ...
None Sun January 14, 2007 09:40 No reviews
Dottie CABBAGE AND JICAMA SLAW (SWEET)
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
KYBeth CHEESE BALL
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
Zingara-Marie Cranberry Relish (Raw)
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Chad HERB ROASTED LOIN OF PORK
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Chris YUMMY PUMPKIN MUFFINS
posted by Tammy Marie
5.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
77607Cranberry_relish_thumb.jpg
BostonKitty CRANBERRY RELISH
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
nikki CREAM OF BROCCOLI SOUP
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews

115298photos_W_20041121_122747_BlueberryFinal_thum.jpg
http://www.imsickofbeingfat.com/forum/2674-healthy-blueberry-pancakes.html Healthy Blueberry Pancakes
Chocolatie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
95350100_2653.JPG
Baked Macaroni and Cheese (With Dreamfields pasta)
Aediekins

[ Holiday Recipes ]
77607Cranberry_relish_thumb.jpg
BostonKitty CRANBERRY RELISH
Tammy Marie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
 

77607Cranberry_relish_thumb.jpg
BostonKitty CRANBERRY RELISH
Tammy Marie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
115298photos_W_20041121_122747_BlueberryFinal_thum.jpg
http://www.imsickofbeingfat.com/forum/2674-healthy-blueberry-pancakes.html Healthy Blueberry Pancakes
Chocolatie

[ Holiday Recipes ]
   
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.