Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



WhatAMother Beef Tips with onion gravy
posted by WhatAMother

Tasty for those gravy lovers out there without the starch!
9.67 Wed March 17, 2010 08:31
Me BEST SHEPHARDS PIE!!!!!!
posted by Aimee1226

Growing up in the south we always ate shepards pie. I made this on a whim the other night and it turned out fantastic. My husband went back and ate the whole casserole dish.
9.40 Wed March 26, 2008 02:32
144733IMG_0233_resized.jpg
My head Beef and Faux Potato Casserole
posted by Boomerbff

I love meat and potatos, but of course cannot eat potatos on low carb. This is my version of an old-fashioned, beef-hash casserole made with cauliflower. Believe it or not, ...
9.36 Fri July 3, 2009 04:57
Nanan Lee Beef Stuffed Zucchini
posted by Nana Lee/MA

By Half Hearted Chef on August 02, 2009 0 Reviews timer Prep Time: 15 mins Total Time: 55 mins Servings: 2 About This Recipe This is a tasty way t ...
None Thu October 20, 2011 02:33
Moonchild Bacon Cheeseburger Quiche
posted by Tammy Marie
9.63 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Bugsy Meatloaf for Meatloaf-haters
posted by Tammy Marie
8.86 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
YoYo Girl Beef Hot Dish
posted by YoYoGirl

This is a version of Tator-tot casserole without the Tots...Give them to Napolean. :)
8.75 Fri October 20, 2006 12:19
Braised Asian-Style Short Ribs
posted by decodiana

Succulent and tender, this is my favorite short ribs recipe!
10.00 Sat March 18, 2006 09:55
misspriss Bacon Cheeseburger Casserole
posted by Tammy Marie
9.33 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Low Carb Examiner Burgers! 5 Variations!!
posted by MINTYSHAKE

Five different burgers recipes-one for each day of week!
None Thu July 30, 2009 20:25
Tara Bleu Cheese Burgers
posted by Tammy Marie
7.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Bill MEATBALLS
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

recipe_13760774_59622.jpg
Moroccan Ground Beef Kefta (Kabobs)
WeR4UNC

[ Beef, Lamb and Veal ]
Beef-n-chili-verde.jpg
Left-Over Roast Beef with Salsa Verde and Mozarella "gravy" YUM!
carolb123

[ Beef, Lamb and Veal ]
roadhousechoppedsteak1.JPG
Roadhouse Chopped Steak
CarbicidalManiac

[ Beef, Lamb and Veal ]
144733IMG_0233_resized.jpg
My head Beef and Faux Potato Casserole
Boomerbff

[ Beef, Lamb and Veal ]

144733IMG_0233_resized.jpg
My head Beef and Faux Potato Casserole
Boomerbff

[ Beef, Lamb and Veal ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.