Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Tweaked from recipes out here. 2 Minute - 5 Ingredient Carbquick Chocolate Cake
posted by Deila

A quick toss together microwave cake...when you just NEED chocolate cake! I found that combining ingredients from different chocolate cake recipes out here I got a moist, ...
8.00 Mon September 24, 2007 08:58
103162DSCN7336.JPG
adapted from Adele's Awesome Mover Muffins 2 Minute Choco-Naner Mover Muffins/Breakfast Cookies
posted by craftyharper

Tasty, high fiber muffins or breakfast cookies that can be made in the microwave for a quick meal/snack.
None Tue May 2, 2006 08:09
Skinny 2 good not to make CHEESY Chicken and Broccoli Soup
posted by seashell

Great for a cold night. Thick and hardy! Make ahead and warm up when needed.
9.53 Wed January 12, 2005 10:56
2 Chicken recipes- cook/prep at the same time
posted by Dottie

I prefer to have the Paprika chicken the same day and the buffalo oriental a day or 2 later because the flavors seem to improve on that one after it's cooked and refrigerated ...
None Wed February 18, 2004 00:16
2B Me (aka: Mary) Lemon Cheesecake w/Pistachio Crust
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
2 Lowcarb Sisters 5 Alarm Chili
posted by Tammy Marie
8.67 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
2 Low Carb Sisters Pineapple Orange Jello Dessert
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Aphasonny1 2.5 CARBS PER SERV. ICE CREAM
posted by Tammy Marie
9.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
200#togo Peppermint Patty Tea
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Dottie 2 BEAN SALAD
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Nancy 24 hour salad
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58
Dottie 2 bean salad
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.