Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



filmpnk 1-CARB Havarti Cheese + Pickle Roll-Ups
posted by filmpnk

Gourmet little snack! An old friend of mine was a chef in NC + would bring me these after work. I love them!!
None Wed September 24, 2008 17:56 No reviews
filmpnk 10 second Peanut Butter + Pepperoncini Roll-ups!
posted by filmpnk

Sweet + spicy, these roll-ups are as easy as 1,2,3.. Perfect midnite snack. Depending on your carb-intake, you may want to use 1/2 a tortilla.
None Wed August 13, 2008 18:49 No reviews
me 1 carb Mocha "cappuchino"
posted by Lauren87

20 calorie mix of hot chocolate and instant coffee
10.00 Thu January 24, 2008 11:08 1 reviews
Altered Carbquik Pancake Recipe 1 Serving Carbquik Pancakes
posted by dusk

Single serving Pancakes
9.67 Sat January 5, 2008 19:22 7 reviews
98818100_1257.JPG
10 Step Candied Nuts by Seashell
posted by seashell

Great for the kids to snack on! Good on salads! Good to bring to pot lucks - never a nut left! Crush up and use for crusts! Good for a quick cure for sweets! Great on i ...
9.13 Sat February 12, 2005 06:45 21 reviews
95350100_2659.JPG
15-minute fried green beans
posted by Aediekins

Yummy, lots of flavor!! The seasoning and butter stick to the beans instead of sliding off.
9.29 Wed October 13, 2004 11:15 21 reviews
Sherry 1,000 island dressing , or dip
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews
Gimpykat 1 carb shrimp salad
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 3 reviews
Plead the Blood of Jesus 100% great sweet party snack balls
posted by Tammy Marie
None Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 No reviews

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.