Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Donna Family Italian Beef
posted by NASCARFan0&38

I AM ITALIAN AND I love garlic, so the more the better- if you prefer less, just omit it or reduce it. Regular garlic powder will work, but I really suggest the fresh stuff i ...
10.00 Mon November 22, 2004 09:54
The Jolly Green Beans
posted by NASCARFan0&38

Yummy- low carb or not! Never changed a lick since I used to make them- as a pre-lowcarber.
None Thu November 18, 2004 11:40
NASCARFan0&38 One Smooth Chick-en
posted by NASCARFan0&38

This is a very low-carb, (I'm all over it, baby!) very moist, juicy, succulent (I love that word!) recipe.
None Thu November 18, 2004 10:30
Very Low Carb Dessert Cinnamon-Sugar Tortilla
posted by NASCARFan0&38
None Mon November 15, 2004 12:38
Myself Stew Beef Tacos
posted by NASCARFan0&38

A standby since the middle of the low carb- love this!
None Mon November 15, 2004 11:40
Myself Stuffed Swiss Shrooms
posted by NASCARFan0&38

AWESOME- if I must say! I used to make these just a little different before low carb- still as good! I PROMISE!
None Mon November 15, 2004 11:26
Myself Tortilla Chip Dipping Sauce
posted by NASCARFan0&38

Yummy with the low carb tortillas!
None Mon November 15, 2004 11:08
Myself Terrific Tortilla Chips
posted by NASCARFan0&38

These were great when I made them with regular tortilla shells- just as great with the low carb ones. There are many varieties of low carb tortillas out there- I particularly ...
10.00 Mon November 15, 2004 10:52

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.