Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



JadedOnes LC Margarita Mix
posted by JadedOne

This is not super low in carbs, but is a better option if you really just gotta have one!
None Sat March 19, 2005 04:30 No reviews
JadedOnes Spinach Artichoke dip
posted by JadedOne
None Sat March 19, 2005 04:28 No reviews
JadedOnes LC chocolate cream dessert
posted by JadedOne

This turns out like a fluffy mousse. Its very good!
None Sat March 19, 2005 04:25 No reviews
JadedOnes LC fried rice
posted by JadedOne

This has become one of my absolute favorites. You wont beleive how close this tastes to fried rice!
None Fri March 18, 2005 08:30 No reviews
JadedOnes LC terriyaki Sauce
posted by JadedOne
10.00 Fri March 18, 2005 08:24 No reviews
JadedOnes Flaxseed Muffins
posted by JadedOne

3 eggs 1/4 c oil 1/4 c sf divincis or torranis syrup 2 tbsp water 1 tbsp vanilla 1 1/4 c flaxseed 1/2 tsp each baking 2 tbsp cinnamon
None Fri March 18, 2005 08:21 No reviews
PF Changs knock off JadedOnes Version Of PF Changs LETTUCE WRAPS
posted by JadedOne
None Fri March 18, 2005 08:16 No reviews
JadedOnes LC Meaty Chili
posted by JadedOne
None Fri March 18, 2005 08:04 No reviews
JadedOnes Fishsticks
posted by JadedOne

These are shaped more like patties, but they really remind me of fishsticks! A little LC catsup on the side and its bliss!
10.00 Mon January 10, 2005 14:20 2 reviews
JadedOnes Devils Flaxseed cookies with LC frosting
posted by JadedOne
9.60 Mon January 10, 2005 14:16 10 reviews
JadedOnes Cinnabon Icing
posted by JadedOne

A creamy smooth icing that can be drizzled or spread on any LC treat as the perfect topper! It reminds me alot of the icing on a cinnabon.
10.00 Sat November 20, 2004 17:02 1 reviews
JadedOnes LC Pumpkin Pie
posted by JadedOne
9.00 Sun November 14, 2004 11:52 2 reviews

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.