Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



decodiana Decodiana's Luscious Chocolate Mousse Cake
posted by decodiana

I made the most delicious Chocolate Mousse Cake for Easter dessert! It is TO DIE FOR and is the absolute best, richest, low carb dessert I've EVER made. You absolutely must tr ...
None Sun April 8, 2007 22:55 No reviews
Zucchini Carrot Muffins
posted by decodiana

Thanks to the person who posted how to make the Cakeability Baking Aid. I always wanted to try that, but the price put me off. I made a big batch to keep on hand and used it i ...
None Sat July 8, 2006 00:55 No reviews
Pressure Cooker Bistro Chicken
posted by decodiana

Really delicious....tastes like it came from a country French bistro!
None Thu March 23, 2006 22:50 No reviews
Braised Asian-Style Short Ribs
posted by decodiana

Succulent and tender, this is my favorite short ribs recipe!
10.00 Sat March 18, 2006 09:55 1 reviews
Ginger Peanut Pork Tenderloin
posted by decodiana

Simply delicious Asian-inspired pork dish.
10.00 Sat March 18, 2006 09:52 3 reviews
Cream of Mushroom Soup with Coconut Milk
posted by decodiana

Full fat coconut milk has approximately 20% coconut oil. This is an excellent and delicious way to get in that healthy coconut oil.
None Sat March 18, 2006 09:47 No reviews
Zesty Shrimp Cocktail
posted by decodiana

Wonderful, zesty dipping sauce for shrimp cocktail.
None Sun February 12, 2006 06:27 No reviews
decodiana Sweet & Sour Sauce
posted by decodiana

Adapted from a "regular" recipe, this sweet and sour sauce will satisfy that craving for Chinese food!
None Mon January 9, 2006 09:24 No reviews

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.