Welcome to the LCF Recipe Room! You can edit the recipes that you enter - as well as rate and give reviews of other recipes. Log in with your bulletin board account in order to add/review/print recipes.
Enjoy the 4,000+ Low Carb Recipes!!!



Modified Recipe from an Asian Cookbook Singapore Noodles- Miracle Noodles
posted by jesspete4530

If you love Indian and Asian spices, you are going to love it! Miracle Noodle angel hair pasta with pork, chicken and a few veggies.
9.00 Fri August 8, 2008 22:08 1 reviews
recipe_14852045_10051.jpg
Godzilla Low Carb Chicago Style Pizza (3 Net Carbs From Veggies)
posted by WeR4UNC

This is an awesome, low carb Chicago Style pizza made with a veggie crust!! SOOOO good!
None Sat January 26, 2013 03:31 No reviews
Adkins Bake Mix (Mock)
posted by spacegoddess

Adkins Bake Mix....homemade
None Sat December 1, 2012 15:13 No reviews
cici CiCi' Thoughts on Half & Half Vs. Cream
posted by Tammy Marie
9.33 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 4 reviews
Taco Seasoning
posted by sinderstorm

This is a filler-free taco seasonings recipie, as most packets have quite a few carbs from fillers and sugars that are added, but don't add to flavor.
10.00 Sat April 24, 2004 04:55 4 reviews
Chicken Crock Pot Tacos
posted by idontlikepie

Chicken tacos in a crock pot
None Sat February 5, 2011 03:30 1 reviews
LCinFLA Emeril's Essence (kick it up a notch)
posted by Tammy Marie
10.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 2 reviews
Home made Low carb chimichanga
posted by rotten

I've been a lurker here a long time. I finally got off my rear and made a video. So here's my video version of a low carb chimichanga. http:­/­/www­.youtube ...
10.00 Fri October 23, 2009 09:53 1 reviews
TERRI 2 hashbrown casserole
posted by terrintrace

I WAS JUST EXPERIMENTING WITH MY RUTABEGA AND CAME UP WITH THIS. AND IT IS DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!
8.00 Wed June 23, 2004 11:16 1 reviews
Joyce Chili Rellenos
posted by Tammy Marie
8.00 Mon January 26, 2004 03:58 1 reviews
Banta Biscuits
posted by LCRedhead

Biscuit/Muffin You can add any spices, fresh herbs, onions whatever your craving is. These are GREAT served with soup.
9.50 Thu November 11, 2004 19:36 2 reviews
CAROL WILLIAMS LOW CARB SWEET PICKLES
posted by Barbara A. Goldstein

Sugar Free Quick Refrigerator Sweet Pickles
10.00 Sat July 7, 2007 09:21 1 reviews

recipe_14852045_10051.jpg
Godzilla Low Carb Chicago Style Pizza (3 Net Carbs From Veggies)
WeR4UNC

[ Other Low Carb Stuff ]
126163april_2008_029.JPG
By Teresa Helton I came up with recipe myself Homestyle Low Carb Hush Puppies
Teresa Helton

[ Other Low Carb Stuff ]
77607breading.jpg
Carbquik.com Carbquik Breading Mix
Tammy Marie

[ Other Low Carb Stuff ]
77607popcorn.bmp
TrulyLowcarb.com Kettle Popcorn
Tammy Marie

[ Other Low Carb Stuff ]
77607mararita.bmp
TrulyLowcarb.com Top Shelf Margarita
Tammy Marie

[ Other Low Carb Stuff ]
     

77607breading.jpg
Carbquik.com Carbquik Breading Mix
Tammy Marie

[ Other Low Carb Stuff ]
     
· more ·

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2009 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Netrtion.com Featured Low Carb Products!
Please support our sponsor by purchasing your low carb foods at Netrition.com to ensure that we can continue to provide this LowCarbFriends.com service for FREE!

Low Carb Foods | Bulletin Boards | Reviews | Faces | Recipes | Home

Copyright ©1999-2014 Friends Forums LLC. All rights reserved. - Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
LowCarbFriends® is a registered mark of Friends Forums, LLC.