Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2013, 02:05 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: Arriella
Stats: 258.2/ 201.5/180.8 (goal #3)
WOE: Atkins http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/weight-lo
Arriella's Journal....The Good, The Bad and The Hopeful

Decided to start this journal today....My name is Tracy but Arriella is my wiccan name and the one i use online a lot. I am 42 years old (will be 43 on April 19th). Today is day four of starting back on the Atkins induction...I plan to saty here under 20 carbs a day for one year ..or untill my birthday next year. I have 5 kids and three grandkids, both my parents living right next door, and my husband of 11 years. I work as a shift leader for Dunkin Donuts.
I feel like I have always been fat, I never recall ever feeling fit or thin. In high school I was withdrawn and I didnt get made fun of but more so just "left alone" I recall getting ready for school one day and deciding to braid my hair instead of wearing it down..on the bus these two older girls kept looking at me and snickering, finally one of them said "Tracy , your hair really looks good today " I started to smile until she added "yeah, FOR A CHANGE" and then they laughed and laughed until we finally got to school. I was very sensitive and every little thing like that just made it worse. i have an older brother and sister but they were out doing their own thing all the time. I started playing in the woods a lot..the trees became my friends and i spend most of my time there.