LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2012, 04:01 PM   #1
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Gallery: cfine
Stats: 276/221/199
WOE: Atkins
Start Date: April 2012
forty five time's the charm :0

Well....I am back for another round of LCing. I have been eating crappy for three months now and I can feel it in every part of my body. My mind is foggy and my joints hurt so bad. I know that I am not alone when I say that once I get off track for a week or so it becomes almost impossible to get back to eating properly.
Today I decided that I had no more excuses. Sure, I still have two more parties to get through, but I know that I can do it if I just get started NOW. I have successfully navigated LCing through many situations, and I didn't want to wait even one more day to get started back.
I didn't weigh this morning, but I will jump on the scale tomorrow and see how much damage I have done in the last three months. I am not going to beat myself up about it. I am moving forward.
cfine is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 12-26-2012, 04:53 PM   #2
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: Joannew
Stats: 149/142.2/135 (5'4.5", 60 yy)
WOE: 1200 cals
Start Date: 7/27/14
Welcome Back! You can do this!
Joannew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2012, 06:46 AM   #3
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Thanks for the words of encouragement!

I got back on the scale this morning, and it was a very hard thing to do. I'm so proud of myself for making it through my first day(again.) I am going to have to take my "fifty pound club" off for now, but I will get it back. When I make it a whole month of LCing I am going to go and buy myself a couple of new shirts. I don't have any that really fit me well that are really warm. The two new pairs of jeans I bought are a little tight, but I'm sure I will be fitting quickly back into them also. Day two....here I come.
Old 12-27-2012, 01:23 PM   #4
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!