LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2012, 03:47 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: divadonna
Stats: 236/231/150
WOE: JUDD
Start Date: 04/29/12
giving JUDD a try!

So I've dieted and changed my lifestyle several times before (losing about 95lbs) but have never journaled any of it. I'm hoping by starting this journal that I can forever stay on track and keep off this extra "meat". My last successful WOE was on WW's but somehow I geared off track and gained a yucky 60lbs! I've been stalling with this weight gain for about 6 months or so and it just has to come off. My mom told me about HCG and I decided to give that a try. My first round with hHCG started on 03/31/12 - I was pretty successful first two weeks losing about 13lbs however staying on track during the weekends is quite a challenge. Which brings me to mid April. I was reading some posts on LCF and saw people discussing JUDD - diet every other day! I could do that! This would be my 4th week with hHCG but I've decided that I will keep my calories around 1200 the rest of the week with no more hHCG and begin my JUDD journey on 04/29. I can handle 500 calories every other day, no prob!

According to the UpDayDownDay website, I should be eating 2177 cals on up days and 435 cals on down days (20% weight loss mode).

I'm currently at 234lbs and am HOPING to be around 170 by the end of the year. About a 8 - 10lb loss each month. Next year I would love to reward myself with a trip to Cabo in the Spring/Summer with a body I want to show off!

So thats it for now, will be back next week with an update on the beginning of my JUDD journey.

DivaD.
divadonna is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 04-29-2012, 03:10 PM   #2
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: Kissa
Stats: 184/124/126 5'3" Age 66
WOE: JUDDD/5:2
Start Date: 2001 Atkins -50 2011 JUDDD - 10
I'll be here encouraging you DivaD.
Kissa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2012, 09:15 AM   #3
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: divadonna