Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2013, 05:47 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: DixieBelle
WOE: Atkins
Start Date: January 2014
Newbie question

Hi everyone! Newbie here. 38 yr old female just diagnosed with Hash in September (thyroid anti - 763). Diagnosed with hypo at 20.