Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Stillman's
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-01-2014, 05:25 AM   #1
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Gallery: CCGirl
Stats: 200/155/140 5'8"
WOE: Paleo w/dairy
Start Date: 4-15-2010
No Foolin April Stillman Skinnies Rock!!!!!!!

Join us for the spring into Stillman weight loss magic!
CCGirl is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 04-04-2014, 03:05 PM   #2
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Perle
No Foolin April Stillman Skinnies Rock!!!!!!! Reply to Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by CCGirl View Post
Join us for the spring into Stillman weight loss magic!
Hi I'm new to Stillman would like to join.
Perle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2014, 05:21 PM   #3
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: Shreem
Stats: na
WOE: Stillmans Low Carb, Low Fat
Start Date: January 2010
thanks, CC!! Yes, i'm still here and eating my protein. didn't get on the scale this morning but swam four days this week. i think i have about 3 pounds to get back to my goal..ate mainly chicken breast today. couple sugar free candies, tablespoon of fresh ground almond butter, 2 egg whites. i have fresh chicken breast in the fridge to grill shortly, but i' pretty full tonight. walked my dogs. such a bad winter for them, they had to stay in side with so much snow and then i got a case of walking pneumonia march 4th which reallyl put me out of commission with my swimming, so this was my first week back. i think 3 pounds after a months break from swimming is not so bad.
Shreem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 06:26 AM   #4
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

OMG Shreem, pneumonia, that sucks. Hope you're feeling better. I've had this sinus/allergy thing for months now. So tired of it.
Old 04-08-2014, 11:04 PM   #5
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: Mar922
Stats: 195/195/175 5'3.5
WOE: Stillmans