Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Stillman's
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2013, 06:12 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: kitty_el
WOE: JUDDD - EOD/STILLMANS :)
Start Date: June 2013
How much weight can you lose in 21 days?

Hi everyone, I am new to Stillmans, I am currently doing JUDDD and have lost about 15lb's in 6ish weeks. I love JUDDD/IF and will definetely go back to this WOE but I want something that will help me lose 10lb's in 3 weeks.
I have done a lot of reading around and I think this seems like a good plan.

Just out of interest what is the most anyone has lost in 21 days (3 weeks)?

I am very excited to start this WOE - Just got back from shopping and picked up some chicken, tuna and other lean meats
kitty_el is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 07-28-2013, 07:05 AM   #2
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Collegegal
Stats: 180/165/130
WOE: Stillman's
Start Date: July 23rd
Quote:
Originally Posted by kitty_el View Post
Hi everyone, I am new to Stillmans, I am currently doing JUDDD and have lost about 15lb's in 6ish weeks. I love JUDDD/IF and will definetely go back to this WOE but I want something that will help me lose 10lb's in 3 weeks.
I have done a lot of reading around and I think this seems like a good plan.

Just out of interest what is the most anyone has lost in 21 days (3 weeks)?

I am very excited to start this WOE - Just got back from shopping and picked up some chicken, tuna and other lean meats
From what I understand 15 lbs in 3 weeks is doable. If you stick to plan you should be able to lose an average of 5lbs per week. However if you cheat from what I understand your basically putting yourself 2 days behind. I'm new here but that's what I've basically taken from all the information I've read.
Collegegal is offline   Reply With Quote