Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   Stillman's (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/stillmans/)
-   -   How much weight can you lose in 21 days? (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/stillmans/808792-how-much-weight-can-you-lose-21-days.html)

kitty_el 07-28-2013 07:12 AM

How much weight can you lose in 21 days?

Hi everyone, I am new to Stillmans, I am currently doing JUDDD and have lost about 15lb's in 6ish weeks. I love JUDDD/IF and will definetely go back to this WOE but I want something that will help me lose 10lb's in 3 weeks.
I have done a lot of reading around and I think this seems like a good plan.

Just out of interest what is the most anyone has lost in 21 days (3 weeks)?

I am very excited to start this WOE - Just got back from shopping and picked up some chicken, tuna and other lean meats :)

Collegegal 07-28-2013 08:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kitty_el (Post 16533968)
Hi everyone, I am new to Stillmans, I am currently doing JUDDD and have lost about 15lb's in 6ish weeks. I love JUDDD/IF and will definetely go back to this WOE but I want something that will help me lose 10lb's in 3 weeks.
I have done a lot of reading around and I think this seems like a good plan.

Just out of interest what is the most anyone has lost in 21 days (3 weeks)?

I am very excited to start this WOE - Just got back from shopping and picked up some chicken, tuna and other lean meats :)

From what I understand 15 lbs in 3 weeks is doable. If you stick to plan you should be able to lose an average of 5lbs per week. However if you cheat from what I understand your basically putting yourself 2 days behind. I'm new here but that's what I've basically taken from all the information I've read.

kitty_el 07-28-2013 08:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Collegegal (Post 16534018)